We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel okay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Appart'City Toulouse Aeroport Cornebarrieu
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Cornebarrieu
Reviewed August 27, 2012

I stayed here for 2 weeks at the beginning of August. The hotel is modern and clean and staff very friendly and helpful. However considering hotel fairly new, wifi is only available in reception but not the rooms...bizarre. The gym has no free weights and the multi gym in there already was slightly knackered. The gym equipment in there more for domestic use than industrial. My room was only cleaned twice during the 2 weeks even though I left the 'please clean room' tag on handle of the door. Rooms are well equipped and have a free safe to use. There is a small super market just over the road which was very handy. Pool area was good although the gate was always locked and there are no tables and chairs there as illustrated on the pictures. Breakfast has a good choice.
Rooms have air conditioning, could do with having small drying maiden to dry small items of clothing. Over all stay was pleasant. If the small problems were to be sorted out I'd have given this hotel another star.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank attertone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (73)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

13 - 19 of 73 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2012

I was booked into another Park & Suites but was moved to this hotel due to maintenance at the original.
The location of the hotel is near many big box homeward and computer shops. There are some shops nearby too.
You would Definately need a car if you stayed here or had transport.
It's about 15 minutes to Blagnac.
The rooms are for long stays I would say. No washing facilities in room however a communal laundry is available.
Breakfast was ok.
The room is on three levels. Ground, front door. Steep stairs to first level lounge kitchen dining. Steep stairs again, bathroom toilet and bedroom.

Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
3  Thank WorldOfOrder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank P m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andréa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank omluna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
Thank prieurm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 812nicole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cornebarrieu
8.0 mi away
Hotel Eurocentre
Hotel Eurocentre
#1 of 1 in Castelnau-d'Estretefonds
84 reviews
3.8 mi away
Premiere Classe Toulouse Ouest - Blagnac Aeroport
3.8 mi away
Appart'City Confort Toulouse Aeroport Blagnac
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hotel La Palmeraie
Hotel La Palmeraie
#1 of 2 in Cornebarrieu
23 reviews
0.5 mi away
Quality Suites Toulouse-Blagnac
6.2 mi away
Appart'City Confort Toulouse Aeroport Purpan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Appart'City Toulouse Aeroport Cornebarrieu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Appart'City Toulouse Aeroport Cornebarrieu

Address: 3 Chemin de la Plane, 31700 Cornebarrieu, France (Formerly Park & Suites Toulouse Aeroport Cornebarrieu)
Phone Number:
Location: France > Occitanie > Haute-Garonne > Cornebarrieu
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Cornebarrieu
Price Range: $55 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Appart'City Toulouse Aeroport Cornebarrieu 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with World Independent Hotel Promotion, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Appart'City Toulouse Aeroport Cornebarrieu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing