We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$62
Hotels.com$62
Priceline$62
Novotel$62
eDreams$62
Travelocity$62
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (969)
Filter reviews
969 results
Traveler rating
282
435
182
47
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
282
435
182
47
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thai restaurant garden wing nice beach beach front peaceful hotel shore restaurant superior room pool bar private beach sea view pools jacuzzi bangkok rayong swimming mae khun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
187 - 192 of 969 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile

Superb location directly on the Beach. All the staff do their best to make your stay enjoyable. Italian and thai food in two restaursnts. Enough outdoor space and beds around the pool. 20 meter to the beach. My 10th time here- not the last.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Morten L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2016 via mobile

This is a solid 4 Star hotel located on a quiet stretch of beach in Klaeng. It is a good weekend destination for people who live in Bangkok.

The hotel is not new, but kept in a good condition. They have very nice big pools and the beach in front of the hotel is nice. The restaurants and breakfast are good and the prices very reasonable for a hotel in this location.

One thing I would like to highlight is the staff, who was very friendly and very helpful.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank danielgR9355MH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2016 via mobile

Stay here for one night. Staff is friendly and attentive. Always appreciate. Food is ok and easy to eat. There are 3 swimming pool . 2 sliders for kids. Ocean view and have Massage outside on the beach . We booked garden view so can walk to swimming pool. Fitness room is too small but better than nothing.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank triptostar2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Me and three other friends stayed over a night there on the way back to Bangkok from Chanthaburi. The hotel's receptionist upgraded our room upon our arrival! That was good! The room very clean, service good and I really love the swimming pool with the beach view. We all have a good afternoon and evening and I was slept to well. The place is a bit remote, not much to do surround the hotel. But it was very relaxing and I like the holiday ambience there.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sash s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2016

Large facilities with a good beach (current and jelly fish, but still...), 2 swimming pools, one a bit noisy for splashing and one more suitable for swimming. Rooms are fine, low rise buildings and a large garden. Good holiday feel. Breakfast lacks brilliance and not much to do close to the hotel, so relax and enjoy the facilities.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eric2BKK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews