We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveler rating
6
16
10
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6
16
10
3
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 36 reviews
Reviewed February 7, 2012

I have visited there December last year with my friends. We are totally agreed that this resort is nice and comfort. It is worth for our money a lot. Room is spacious and so cleaned. The housekeeping was getting in the room for turn-down service without asking from us. It was surprising after we were back from Doi Tung. The breakfast has a varieties of food. Even if we come back nearly 10am, the resort was still waiting us for nice breakfast and willing to service till we finished. Staffs are very nice, friendly and very helpful. Especially thanks yo Khun Aor. She is so nice and wasn't bored when we ask a lot of questions about attraction to visit. We will stay here again for next visit, surely !

Room tip: Room is spacious and very comfort. Resort is located on the way to Doi-Tung, just 15 minutes driving.
Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kwan_sri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 28, 2011

This resort has only superior rooms and deluxe rooms. All rooms in cottage type are superior. Our deluxe room in a building has problems with hot water and wifi did not work. Varieties of foods at breakfast are also very limited.

Date of stay: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Agkarajit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 22, 2011

We had a great time at this hotel. The staff where really friendly and helpful. The manager spoke good English, and he was very friendly. Came over and took photos of our kids, and spoke with us for a while. Even came to the car when we left to say goodbye to the kids.
The rooms are spacious and very clean. They put in an extra mattress for us for the kids.
Breakfast was a bit scarce. Eggs, bread, sausages, tea & coffee, one type of juice and a rice dish. But considering what we paid, I can't complain. We just added up our own cereal for the kids and fruit.
The kids love the pool, even had some pool toys.
The location is wonderful. Set in between the hills. There was a little pond next to our room. At night one could hear the frogs and other night life. So refreshing after Bangkok.
The only complaint i do have is that all directions as well as the map on the website was in Thai. Nice if you have to show a taxi driver, but very difficult if you are traveling by yourself.

Date of stay: April 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HanlieP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 25, 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 9, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews