We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go there when Me Paolo Roberto is having his boot camp weekends.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Korunda Golf & Konferenshotell
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Osmo
Reviewed May 13, 2014 via mobile

I love the bootcamp weekends with Mr Paolo Roberto. You will train hard, you will sweat, you will crawl in the dirt & you will get hurt...... With a smile !!! The food & relax areas are top 10. And you sleep like a royal in the famous "Hästen" beds.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrsKesseli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Korunda, Guest Relations Manager at Korunda Golf & Konferenshotell, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2014

Great to hear! We will see you 28th of june again for the next training with Paolo Roberto! Welcome back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 54 reviews

Reviewed June 20, 2013

We stayed here for my best friends hen weekend and nothing was too much trouble. We had some noisy neighbours at supper but swiftly got moved into a private dining room full of candles. The sauna facilities by the lake were amazing and nice for a group to have the oportunity to have it alone for a session. Rooms were ok, bathrooms slightly dated but lots of nice areas in the hotel to relax in.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sahra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Korunda, Kundansvarig at Korunda Golf & Konferenshotell, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2014
Google Translation

Vad roligt att höra! Ni är välkomna tillbaka! Nu har vi renoverat badrummen så be om att få i ett sådant rum :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Stayed at Körunda one night for a conference (which seems to be their main focus during the winter-months). Staff was great, the rooms are nice and the restaurant is very good (by not trying to be a gourmet restaurant). The lobby bar is very nice and has a good selection of beers and spirits.
If you're a golfer, this hotel sits right on the golf course so should be perfect for you.
We had a great time and a very good conference and would recommend it to anyone!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mr_Starbuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Korunda, Kundansvarig at Korunda Golf & Konferenshotell, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2014

Thank you. We are glad you had a great stay! Come and visit us soon again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2012

To visit a golf hotel in the middle of the Swedish winter when you not are a golfer yourself must be the ultimate way to have a relaxing stay. However then this hotel focus on conferences so it might still be a number of people there.
Anyway the hotel is charming with a very personal touch to both common areas and the rooms. The relax area consists of a few peices of trianing equipemnent and a jacuzzi. Nice rural surroundings for walks and a pretty lake close by. The food is superb and the hospitaly and friendliness of the staff is genuine. Conference facilites really good and also with a personal touch. Can definately recommend this hotel for both business and slow pace holidays ( if youre not a golfer and it is the right season cause the hotel is next to the golf club)

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karin stockholm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Korunda, Kundansvarig at Korunda Golf & Konferenshotell, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2014

We're glad you enjoyed your stay! Thanks for great reviews.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2011

About an hours drive from Stockholm lies Korunda Golf & Konferenshotell, definitely one of the most beautiful rural areas in Scandinavia. This newly renovated hotel caters mostly to golfers and conferences guests. I don't belong to either category and still really enjoyed my stay there. The team running this hotel is young, enthusiastic and provided me and my family with great service, good food and a relaxed atmosphere.

It got a bit busy in the bar and restaurant (a Friday), but neither felt crowded or got noisy during dinner (tasty and reasonably priced set menu) or breakfast (an awesome breakfast buffet). The pool table and Playstation lounge above the lobby is a perfect after dinner destination before turning in for the night. Rooms aren't huge, but nicely decorated and comfortable. We enjoyed a good night's sleep.

Unfortunately, I didn't have time to enjoy the new spa facilities, but I did take a nice, before dinner forest walk around nearby lake "Muskan" where the hotel has a traditional sauna cottage. So, if you want to get away from Stockholm for a night or two and enjoy a taste of Sweden's countryside, this is where to stay. And if you're a golfer, well, it probably doesn't get much better...

Room Tip: There are plenty of walks to be enjoyed around the hotel. Especially along the course – after the go...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joakim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Korunda, Kundansvarig at Korunda Golf & Konferenshotell, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2014
Google Translation

Tack! Om du inte har varit tillbaka sen senast är det dags :) Vi har nu även en relaxavdelning med bubbelpool, bastu, ångbastu och isdusch med utsikt mot golfbanan.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2011

We booked at the last minute as we had decided to explore some of the countryside in Sweden. Its away in the country and if we played golf it would have been spot on. We got a little bored as there was not much else to do. Yes that's our own fault. However the sous chef was absolutely awesome. I like food and travel to taste it ....... his food was outstanding and would easily stand up in a michelin star restaurant in London or Paris. If for nothing else and you will be in the area stop in for dinner. Outstanding !!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saffadog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Korunda, Kundansvarig at Korunda Golf & Konferenshotell, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2014
Google Translation

Vilket betyg för maten :) Nu måste ni komma tillbaka och hänga i vår relaxavdelning där vi har bubbelpool, bastu och isdusch. Eller varför inte ta en uppfriskande promenad runt Muskan. Håll koll på våra events som kommer framöver. Bla har vi träningshelger med Paolo Roberto, Triathlon, vandringspaket, eller bara vara. Varmt välkomna tillbaka snart igen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2008

We won a golf package at the hotel in a competition, but December is hardly the best time to play golf in mid-Sweden... However, we had two very nice and relaxing days with excellent service, good food and wine. In the evening the restaurant served the classic Swedish "julbord" (Christmas buffet), and then there were dancing past midnight.

The hotel is built in a typical modern Swedish countryhouse style close to a peaceful lake. Rooms and lobby are well renovated in contemporary style, bathrooms and the spa section in the basement could do with an upgrade.

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank jorrep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Korunda, Kundansvarig at Korunda Golf & Konferenshotell, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2014

Excellent service, good food and wine- just as it should be. Glad to hear :) We do have renovated bathrooms now and also a great relax area with jacuzzi, saunas and ice shower. Come back soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Korunda Golf & Konferenshotell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Korunda Golf & Konferenshotell

Address: Korunda 31, Osmo 148 91, Sweden
Location: Sweden > Stockholm County > Osmo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Osmo
Price Range: $148 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Korunda Golf & Konferenshotell 4*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Korunda Golf & Konferenshotell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Korunda Golf & Konferenshotell Stockholm County, Sweden - Osmo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing