We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Second visit but not our last!”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
other travelers have booked this property
the house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the house
dining area terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
10 reviews
the house
dining area
terrace
sun on the terrace
tea on the terrace
bedroom
bedroom now
garden room
. . . and now
kitchen
bathroom
bathroom
bath view
shower
local canal lock
pretty walks
vineyards
wardrobe area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Villedubert, Aude, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Heinzmcd
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Second visit but not our last!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Four years ago we found this gem of a place and enjoyed it so much we decided to go back this year. Rowland and Michele were as welcoming as the first time,we got our wee pot of homemade jam,a nice bottle of wine on arrival and,most of all,the warmth and friendliness of our hosts. "the studio" has everything,it is peaceful and very convenient to visit the area and you can enjoy walks in the nearby vineyards.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The comfy bed
Liked least: Parking
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Melbourne
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2011 for a stay in April 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2011
Thank you very much, very kind of you, R & M
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DiscreetT...
Crowthorne, United Kingdom
1 review
“A charming and comfortable base from which to explore the Carassonne region.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2011 for a stay in July 2010

You will need your own transport. Parking outside the Studio is tight but space in the village square, less 2 minutes on foot, is usually available. The village itself is small, with few amenities, but there are good shops and restaurants in the local area. The Studio is spacious, self-contained, well-equipped, very comfortable, tastefully presented and has its own delightful patio, which adjoins the owners' garden. The owners themselves are helpful, friendly and maintain a discreet distance.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 19, 2011
Thank you very much, very kind of you - we're pleased you remembered us & hope you have a lovely holiday this year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A FlipKey verified reviewer
bali
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2011 for a stay in September 2009
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing