We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travelers have booked this property
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Kitchen Attached Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Bedroom
Kitchen
Attached Bathroom
Living Area
Living Area
Balcony View
Gym Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Tanjung Tokong, Penang Island, Penang

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Trip22488...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed November 3, 2018 for a stay in November 2018

Great new condo, very modern interior with fully equipped gym and pool.
Clean, high floor and great view on balcony. Would stay again when back in penang.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThailandT...
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nicely designed condo! ”
Reviewed October 6, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed two nights at Landmark Studio in Penang Tanjong and it is very nicely (new) designed condo. The wifi worked well and check-in / check-out went very fast! Staff were friendly and helpful arranging taxis. This place is ideal for those looking for an alternative to a hotel. My only minor point was that the water in the shower wasn't that hot, rest was perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anne907
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Extremely comfy condo apartment”
Reviewed August 16, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

I stayed here for one week & would definitely return. The apartment is well appointed, close to restaurants, supermarkets, hairdresser, etc. I enjoyed the view from 23rd floor and the pool too. Friendly, helpful staff. Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gypsydot
singapore
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Enjoyable stay ”
Reviewed June 19, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

A clean, new, minimalist apartment with ample space for 3 adults. Apartment layout and decor matches photographs.

We also loved the view from the 23rd floor.

Staff: Jenny and Azli were accomodating and helpful. Good food recommendation by Jenny.

Transport A short Grab ride away to the sightseeing spots in Georgetown.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lemonappl...
2 reviews
“great place to stay in”
Reviewed May 30, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

will definitely recommend friends to stay in this property.. unit is new n well cleaned.. i stayed alone for 4 nights n its. really makes me feel at home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ting75
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed May 29, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

I will definitely come back to landmark studio on my next visit to Penang. It’s such a nice place or such a nice view... It’s sparkling clean!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hassan H
Islamabad, Pakistan
1 review
“Marvellous”
Reviewed April 27, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The apartment was neat, clean and spick & span. Our stay was extremely comfortable. The Landmark team went to great lengths for arranging wonderful honeymoon welcome decorations. Highly recommended for anyone visiting Penang. The facility is complete in all respects.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing