We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
519 results
Traveler rating
456
55
8
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
456
55
8
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews o'connor's pub aran islands wonderful hosts short walk great breakfast french toast a great stay ferry ride large bathroom comfortable beds within walking distance location is great made us feel great advice two nights full irish breakfast great music
Filter
Updating list...
430 - 435 of 519 reviews
Reviewed May 25, 2011

I really enjoyed my stay- was there for 4 nights and it could not of been better- i recommend the full irish breakfast, it was terrific- 35 a night- was worth every bit- very clean- beautiful house, so friendly- i truly recommend this place- thanks for everything pascal-

Date of stay: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnkanavy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2011

Stayed at Twin Peaks B&B for just one night.The "luck of the Irish" was with us as we happened upon this B&B after a very long drive.We were welcomed by Sinead and Pascal with tea & cider and shown to our rooms.What a pleasant suprise,they were very up to date with lareg bathrooms and great views of the countryside.
What made this stay even more memorable than the rooms were our hosts.They helped us plan the next leg of our journety to Galway and even did some laundry for us{above & beyond!}.My husband was ready to take Sinead home for this!
Doolin had a special place in our hearts as our daughter got engaged there a couple of years ago & now we have another reason to make it special.

Date of stay: April 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coyneUsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2011

We stayed in Twin Peaks for two nights and from the moment we got there it was fantastic. Sinead greeted us with a smile and showed us around there beautiful home.Our room was large and the bathroom was big two with the best shower we had on our trip. The breakfast was fantastic with a large selection to choose from.All in all the best B&B we have ever stayed in we will be back

Date of stay: March 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smarter24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2011

Couldn't have been luckier to find this place. When Daly's next door was booked, we stopped in Twin Peaks and loved it from our first step in the door. All the previous reviews are point on! You will love your stay here and the minutes walk down to O'Connor's for dinner, drinks and music! Doolin's a great town and the place to stay when taking in The Cliffs of Moher -- The hour boat ride around the Cliffs was perfect. Next time we'll take in the Aran Islands all day excursion.
You will fall in love with Pascal & Sinead--great hosts!

Room tip: all rooms have great views of farmland!
Date of stay: April 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dalpro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2011

I traveled southern Ireland up to Galway on my own for 11 days and stayed at many B&Bs along the way. This was one of the best by far! The room was clean and spacious. The bathroom was huge and even had a tub (a rare thing in most B&Bs it seems!) The location is a short walk (5 minutes) to the main street that makes up Doolin. Sinead and Pascal are so warm and friendly! They went out of their way to accommodate me as far as food and getting around the area! Definately a highlight of my trip meeting these two!

Date of stay: March 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank estrelle11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews