We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of the comfort, warmth, and relaxation Resort”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Le Grand Regency
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Greater Noida
Kangra, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“One of the comfort, warmth, and relaxation Resort”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

One of the comfort, warmth, and relaxation Resort we've stayed in; plenty of space, log fires and beds for everyone. A group of us stayed in Greater Noida for formula 1 car race..

We thoroughly enjoyed there, Will definitely be back. Thank you

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sharma_abhisek_sintu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    5
    4
    2
    5
See reviews for
8
2
1
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2014

I have been here on business trip, After work no frustrating junk . I got a great experience landing over here and to visit again. Clearly very well assigned staff and excellent quality in food. Feel pleasure to review.

Thanks Le Grand

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Madhavrdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2014

I stayed at the legrand regency in grater noida. They offered best services.location is good,hotel staff is friendly. Room are very clean. Food quality was good. Over all its good option in grater noida.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Subodh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad
Level Contributor
70 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2013

Generally I do not complain about hotels I stay in, as most of them have some redeeming features.
But this had none however hard I tried to find one!
The maintenance of the place is non-existent, the bathrooms are very superficially cleaned, this is evident as behind the door the dust was there in my bathroom for the 4 days I stayed there. So obviously the person cleaning would open the door and superficially clean it without bothering to clean behind the open door!
My bathroom the lock was defective so the maintenance person came and removed the lock/handle when I checked in and it was not replaced for 3 days!!
The bed sheets were stained when I checked in - obviously used and not changed. The blanket and its covers were filthy - Not seen a change or a soap since they were purchased.
I had to get the room boy to change everything after check in.
The bath towels were smelly, the pot had dried urine marks on the seat and back.
The room itself was dusty.
The morning breakfast had no bread, no juice - It was an excuse for a breakfast!!
I mean every aspect of the place was filthy!!
Do not make the mistake of ever staying there - Do it at your own risk

Room Tip: I do not think there any good rooms in that place - If at all you choose to stay there do not pick a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VinayAsar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Greater Noida hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greater Noida
3.0 mi away
Formule1 Greater Noida Hotel
Formule1 Greater Noida Hotel
#4 of 11 in Greater Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
0.9 mi away
Savoy Suites Greater Noida
Savoy Suites Greater Noida
#8 of 11 in Greater Noida
3.5 of 5 bubbles 53 reviews
5.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Greater Noida
Crowne Plaza Greater Noida
#2 of 11 in Greater Noida
4.5 of 5 bubbles 347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort
0.7 mi away
Radisson Blu Greater Noida
Radisson Blu Greater Noida
#3 of 11 in Greater Noida
4.0 of 5 bubbles 725 reviews
11.9 mi away
Cube by Acorn Noida
Cube by Acorn Noida
#28 of 46 in Noida
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le Grand Regency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le Grand Regency

Property: Hotel Le Grand Regency
Address: Builder's Area R 3 | Opposite Hotel Radisson Blu, Greater Noida 201308, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Greater Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Greater Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Le Grand Regency 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Le Grand Regency is an elite three star standard Corporate Guests and other units for our valuable Customers. Our Focus is to provide them a feeling of a Home, away from Home. The rooms of this luxurious and specious budget Club are better than Hotels in Greater Noida. Will take you to a world of subtle elegance & ambiance with lot of facilities and above all an unforgettable experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Le Grand Regency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing