We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Weekend getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Greater Noida
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Weekend getaway”
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Enjoyed this as a weekend escape - the ground floor rooms with the private balcony were great, the food was surprisingly spectacular, and the staff did their very best to make us feel at home. Spa services were also very impressive.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Devika_S8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for marking us excellent on all counts. We, at Jaypee Greens Golf & Spa Resort strive to take our services to the next level. Your feedback motivates us in achieving impeccable standards that make us the best in business.

The rooms at the Resort overlook the 18-Hole Greg Norman Signature, Championship Golf course. We would be happy to arrange a golf clinic to get you acquainted with Golf, the next time you visit us.

As mentioned by you, our rooms feature naturally lit, 5 fixture bathrooms with large sunken bathtubs. All our rooms have spacious, walk-in wardrobes.

At Jaypee hotels it is our endeavour to make our guest most comfortable and we will ensure that we leave nothing to chance when it comes to making our guest comfortable.

Once again I thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcome you back.

Best Regards

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

527 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    329
    150
    23
    14
    11
See reviews for
152
57
11
233
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (152)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
31 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed March 16, 2014

First things first, its not a resort. it is a hotel in Nodia with an average Golf range and a below average spa. we were a group of 30 on business travel, the check in was a horrible experience and so was the check out.. cannot decide which was more painful. and lets not go into the food at all, every meal tasted like stale food, re-cycled from the freezer. the breakfast was the worst, so was the tea. lunch and dinner tasted stale. the only thing good was the size of the twin bed rooms and the bathroom. large and well ventilated. the sheets were clean and the hence the sleep quality was good. the staff were generally clueless about most things. all in all a bitter experience.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VenkatGudla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort!

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. We have taken careful note of your comments and the same has been shared with the concerned department heads.

I can assure you that your experience was certainly not reflective of our usual standards of service and I sincerely regret the inconvenience. It was most kind of you to have brought the matter to our attention.

Please give us another chance to showcase our product/services and assure you that we will live up to our usual high standards. We look forward to welcoming you back to Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort once again.

Best regards,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager
achakraborty@jaypeehotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 2, 2014

We went as a group to this place, expecting, as the name espouses, a resort. The lobby seems just fine. That though, is the smoke - screen.
The check-in is irritating. They will just not understand the concept of a group check-in and facilitate easy entry.Not even a welcome drink! Sort of like talking to zombies.
THEN, they take you to your room in the hotel, er, excuse me, in your group housing society. Yes, that's what this is .Balconies overlooking a courtyard .ALL of them facing each other. You cannot, just cannot imagine standing there, forget about sitting there for a cup of coffee.A resort , by definition should offer a relaxed, private holiday. The designers ignored this basic detail.So, you are closeted in your room, unable to even draw the curtains!
The staff lacks basic courtesy. Like smiling at guests, saying please, thank you etc.Basically, you feel like you just interrupted their afternoon siesta and they grudge you for it!
The Spa is huge and impressive. The staff of the spa again, don't make you feel particularly wanted. Probably, they are used to celebrities....Here again, the feel of a resort is completely lacking, what with residential buildings scattered in the complex and private vehicles running all around.And, they charge a hefty sum for all this?!
The only saving grace is the food. Decent fare.
I wouldn't go back there. I can have a better time, sitting in my home and going to the spa in the neighborhood mall.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank richie039
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort!

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. We have taken careful note of your comments and the same has been shared with the concerned department heads.

I can assure you that your experience was certainly not reflective of our usual standards of service and I sincerely regret the inconvenience. It was most kind of you to have brought the matter to our attention.

I sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to showcase our product/services and assure you that we will live up to our usual high standards. We look forward to welcoming you back to Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort once again.

Best regards,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager
achakraborty@jaypeehotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catania, Italy
Level Contributor
56 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed February 28, 2014 via mobile

Simply perfect symbiosis betheen a modern 5 stars of the best rated and know hotel with a traditional Indian resort.

You will feel like a Maraja with the iPhone in your jacuzzi . Is the second times and I'm not yet tried the SPA and spent just few days, will update you ...

Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Nunzio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort!

Thank you for taking out the time to write such a wonderful feedback for us. I am delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay at the resort. At Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, we value our guests and work towards providing the best services at all times to ensure a warm, comfortable and memorable stay.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager
achakraborty@jaypeehotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gold Coast, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 9, 2014 via mobile

Really pathetic service. No courtesy. Rude behaviour of staff. We were family of 4 couples, visited in December 2013. Do not recommend to families. We had jaypee Signature cards membership, still were told by the staff in rude manner that discounts shall not be given as per eligibility. We had a really bad experience.

Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Kkg1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this review, May 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort!

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. We have taken careful note of your comments on theservices and the same has been shared with the concerned department heads.

I can assure you that your experience was certainly not reflective of our usual standards of service and I sincerely regret the inconvenience. It was most kind of you to have brought the matter to our attention.

I am sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to showcase our product/services and assure you that we will live up to our usual high standards. We look forward to welcoming you back to Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort once again.

Best regards,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager
achakraborty@jaypeehotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 30, 2014

We had a two nights stay. This is a very spacious and amazing property. Huge rooms which are well made and give a lot of comfort... Nice place to unwind from your day to day schedule. A weekend stay would make you really feel good.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alok125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort!

We are delighted to know that you had a good time at our resort and we were able to deliver to you the Jaypee experience we pride ourselves on. Thank you for your positive comments about our resort.

Feedback from guest such as you is a huge motivation and your feedback has earned us the TripAdvisor “Certificate of Excellence 2013”.

We eagerly await the opportunity to delight you again in not too distant future.

Best regards,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Peaceful, Serene, Warm and cozy is all that defines this place. Rooms are super spacious, bathrooms was awesome. shower was the best part here. Nice balcony facing the gold course was peaceful. The spa is very good here. Best place to unwind from the hustle bustle of the city. a nice weekend stay makes feel good.

Room Tip: Pool / gold course facing
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Samtaney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking time to share your encouraging feedback for the resort and the services. We are pleased to hear that your experience at Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort was enjoyable. Indeed, the opulent resort has been built to provide extreme comfort in the lap of nature to our very special guests.

Once again, I thank you for your patronage and feedback as it will help us to further meet and exceed the expectations of our guests.

Best regards,

Amitabh Chakraborty
Front Office Manager
achakraborty@jaypeehotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greater Noida
1.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Greater Noida
Radisson Blu Greater Noida
#3 of 11 in Greater Noida
753 reviews
4.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Greater Noida
Crowne Plaza Greater Noida
#2 of 11 in Greater Noida
386 reviews
14.2 mi away
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
#1 of 19 in Faridabad
841 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Formule1 Greater Noida Hotel
Formule1 Greater Noida Hotel
#4 of 11 in Greater Noida
144 reviews
0.6 mi away
Savoy Suites Greater Noida
Savoy Suites Greater Noida
#8 of 11 in Greater Noida
59 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Le Grand Regency
Hotel Le Grand Regency
#6 of 11 in Greater Noida
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort

Property: Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort
Address: Surajpur Kasna Road, | Delhi-National Capital Region, Greater Noida 201306, India
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Greater Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Greater Noida
#1 Spa Hotel in Greater Noida
#1 Luxury Hotel in Greater Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 170
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Exotically vivacious, Jaypee Greens Golf & Spa Resort is one such super deluxe creation of Jaypee Group that not only offers great space for ardent golfers but provides luxury accommodation and takes complete care of the recreational aspects as well. Meticulously designed by the veteran golfer Greg Norman, this golf & spa resort is a visual treat for all the travelers as well as sportspersons. Strategically nestled at the lush green premises of Greater Noida, Delhi NCR, this magical creation is enclosed by the abundant sweep of greenery hence wins any visitor’s heart in one go. Built on 9 acres, this super luxury designer resort in Greater Noida offers 170 harmoniously designed rooms (152 deluxe rooms and 18 suites), seven fine dining experiences, an exotic kid’s zone, a world renowned Six Senses Spa and banquet & conference facilities for 30-1400 persons at one time. The moment you step inside this beautiful resort, it will make you observe the nature’s beauty at its best. Known for its grand accommodation, deluxe amenities, exotic spa and designer golf course, this lavish edifice lures thousands of visitors each year. The irresistible charm and incredible beauty of this marvelous Golf & Spa Resort can steal your heart and will make you visit this magical place again and again. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Priceline so you can book your Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jaypee Greens Golf Hotel Greater Noida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing