We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Radisson Blu Greater Noida
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Greater Noida
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Good and comfortable rooms. Staff are cordial, however during peak times they couldnt manage the service, may be less staffed. Nice facilities and closer to trade center and formula 1 circuit. Good place to stay

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank staysept13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kunalbaveja, Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Radisson Blu, Greater Noida on your recent visit. We take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services.

We have taken note of your comment in regard to shortfalls in service and I have personally shared your feedback with our team. I can assure you that your experience was certainly not reflective of our usual standards. Let me assure you that it is our constant endeavor to provide the best of services to our guests and that every guest of the hotel is treated with utmost professional care and hospitality.

Though I cannot change that has transpired, but I can certainly like to request you to please visit us again so that we can get another opportunity to serve you and ensure that you get the exact experience that Radisson Blu Brand promises, I would personally take care of your stay. It would be a pleasure to personally discuss with you any specifics and / or suggestions you'd like to offer.

Regards,

Durgesh
Duty Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel, Greater Noida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (846)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

747 - 753 of 846 reviews

Reviewed September 27, 2013

Comfort of the rooms is alway my first criteria and this hotel is good. Large comfortable bed with soft pillows. Desk perfect for computer work. The bathroom is a bit dark, the lighting is not sufficient to my taste. However the shower is large and nice. No noise during my stay . I found the food at the hotel a bit average however in terms of taste and variety of choice in particular for a foreign visitor, it is pretty much Indian food or Indian food...
But overall I would recommend his hotel if your business or activity is in that part of India.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
Thank Jack D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Stayed in the costliest room of the hotel - the Deluxe Suite. Expected a little better service. Got picked up from the airport by a noisy old car. The check in on website mentions in room checkin but had to wait 20 minutes in the lobby for the check in. A lot of room for improvement please !

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jimmidesai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kunalbaveja, Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

Dear Mr. Desai,

Firstly please allow me thank you for your comments with regards to the services at the Hotel.

I have personally shared your comments with our entire team & can assure you that the same is noted & worked upon.

Though I cannot change that has transpired, but I can certainly say that we as a Radisson Brand believe in offering 100 % satisfaction to our guest & would continue in our endeavors to do the same.

If you have a moment and are willing to share any specifics on these items it would help me to remedy these concerns. However, regardless of your response to my request I want to make sure that you feel your comments were heard.

I would like to request you to please visit us again so that we can get another opportunity to serve you and ensure that you get the exact experience that Radisson Blu Brand promises, I would personally take care of your stay. If you'd like, you can reach me at the phone number listed below. It would be a pleasure to personally discuss with you any specifics and / or suggestions you'd like to offer.

Regards,

Durgesh
Duty Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Perfect and attentive service
Neat and comfortable rooms
Ideal for business travelers looking for a great place to stay in greater noida
Enrolled as a member immediately and shall definitely be back
Will give it a Thumbs Up

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UGeeP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kunalbaveja, Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

Dear Guest,

It’s inspiring to receive such valuable comments from our guests. We are delighted to know the Services, at the hotel was to your great liking and satisfaction.

At Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida we are passionate about delivering superior guest experiences and strive to do our best. Your words perfectly define the brand experience that we promise at Radisson Blu 100 % Guest Satisfaction. Looking forward to serve you again.

Warm Regards,

Durgesh
Duty Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

This is a good business and efficient hotel. Ideal only if you have to stay in Greater Noida. It is about 60 KM from the Delhi Airport and cost close to ₹1500 by cab, the Meru of Mega variety.
And for your return to Delhi Airport, I don't think there is too much choice barring the hotel cab service, which costs a bomb at approx ₹3100 including taxes!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MaitriWorks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kunalbaveja, Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

Dear Guest,

It’s inspiring to receive such valuable comments from our guests. We are delighted to know the Services, at the hotel was to your great liking and satisfaction.

Greater Noida approximately 20 minutes drive from Noida and is connected to Noida via a Expressway and to Delhi via DND (Delhi Noida Delhi) Expressway, hence it takes another 1- minutes from Noida to get to Delhi. Also our hotel is in close proximity to the Formula 1 Track, India Expo Mart & Yamuna Expressway (A separate Expressway that takes you to Agra (Taj Mahal) under 2 hours). The hotel is very close by to the commercial hub of greater Noida (Alpha 1) and also close to the Ansal Mall a major shopping destination in Greater Noida. Also just next to the hotel we have Grand Venezia Mall ( coming up) which will have many world renowned shopping and food & beverage brands and India's 1st 1000 sq ft area Walk in Aquarium. We are all very excited for the same to open as it is just next to the hotel. At present there are not many local taxis available in Greater Noida but there will be many transport options in the recent time to come.

I would again like to thank you for your feedback & would like to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.

Regards,

Durgesh
Duty Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

We held a workshop for about 100 persons at this Hotel. The arrangements were very good, including the buffet lunch. The staff was also very courteous and helpful. Extremely satisfied is the word which sums up our experience from bookings to end..

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 98AKA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kunalbaveja, Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

Dear Guest,

It’s inspiring to receive such valuable comments from our guests. We are delighted to know the Services, at the hotel was to your great liking and satisfaction.

At Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida we are passionate about delivering superior guest experiences and strive to do our best. Your words perfectly define the brand experience that we promise at Radisson Blu 100 % Guest Satisfaction. Looking forward to serve you again.

Warm Regards,

Durgesh
Duty Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I was there one week before the first formula one race started 2011 for a job and I changed my hotel from Delhi to Greater Noida, it was not so far from site. I`m feeling like at home, the best staff in the best hotel, I ever had. When I`m back in India, I`m only staying there. There was an excellent hotel manager, the food and sorted drinks were very good, the cleaning personal was so easy to handle and the reception staff was the best in Hotel, very nice and beautifull women (girls) and very amazing.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cessy2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kunalbaveja, Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your comments on Trip Advisor. I am happy to read that you have liked the hotel's product & services.

Greater Noida approximately 20 minutes drive from Noida and is connected to Noida via a Expressway and to Delhi via DND ( Delhi Noida Delhi) Expressway, hence it takes another 1- minutes from Noida to get to Delhi. Also our hotel is in close proximity to the Formula 1 Track, India Expo Mart & Yamuna Expressway (A separate Expressway that take you to Agra (Taj Mahal) under 2 hours) . The hotel is very close by to the commercial hub of greater Noida (Alpha 1) and also close to the Ansal Mall a major shopping destination in Greater Noida. Also just next to the hotel we have Grand Venezia Mall ( coming up) which will have many world renowned shopping and food & beverage brands and India's 1st 1000 sq ft area Walk in Aquarium. We are all very excited for the same to open as it is just next to the hotel. At present there are not many local taxis available in Greater Noida but there will be many transport options in the recent time to come.

I would again like to thank you for your feedback & would like to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.

Regards,

Durgesh
Duty Manager
Radisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greater Noida
5.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Greater Noida
Crowne Plaza Greater Noida
#1 of 11 in Greater Noida
466 reviews
1.6 mi away
Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort
1.8 mi away
Savoy Suites Greater Noida
Savoy Suites Greater Noida
#9 of 11 in Greater Noida
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Formule1 Greater Noida Hotel
Formule1 Greater Noida Hotel
#4 of 11 in Greater Noida
150 reviews
15.2 mi away
Radisson Noida
Radisson Noida
#4 of 52 in Noida
494 reviews
2.2 mi away
RnB Qube Greater Noida
RnB Qube Greater Noida
#8 of 11 in Greater Noida
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Greater Noida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Greater Noida

Address: C - 8 Site - Iv 2nd Cross Avenue Road | Kasna, Greater Noida 201306, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Greater Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Greater Noida
#3 Spa Hotel in Greater Noida
#3 Luxury Hotel in Greater Noida
Price Range: $90 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Greater Noida 4.5*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Radisson Hotel Greater Noida is located in the heart of downtown Greater Noida in the National Capital Region of Delhi (NCR). A day trip to the Taj Mahal is made possible by our close proximity to the Taj Expressway, which connects the hotel to Agra in less than two hours. India Expo Mart is just 5 minutes drive from Radisson Greater Noida, and we are the closest hotel to the new Formula 1 Circuit (opening in 2011). Golf Course and many shopping options are conveniently located nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Radisson Blu Greater Noida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Greater Noida Hotel Greater Noida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing