We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfort and good location...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Blu Greater Noida
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Greater Noida
Certificate of Excellence
Reston, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Comfort and good location...”
Reviewed April 27, 2012 via mobile

This hotel is well situated for business trips in Noida with reasonable access to local shopping centres. The staff are attentive but not over bearing and the standard of the food in the 3 restaurants is of a good quality. I would stay there again.

Stayed April 2012
Helpful?
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kunalbaveja, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review, May 14, 2012
Dear John G,

Thank you for an inspiring feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience with us; as we atRadisson Blu Hotel Greater Noida take pride and strive towards delivering an outstanding guest experience. It is feedback like yours which encourages our team to strive for further excellence. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,
Kunal Baveja Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

791 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    373
    292
    73
    29
    24
See reviews for
135
54
13
540
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (102)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2012 via mobile

I spent a week at this hotel participating in a conference. I must say that the staff is very friendly and knows how to achieve customer satisfaction. Food was excellent and had multiple choices which can easily spoil you. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. The overall ambience is good and its an overall experience which I enjoyed and liked the best.

Stayed March 2012
Helpful?
Thank AdityaGarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kunalbaveja, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review, May 14, 2012
Dear Mr. Garg,

Thank you for your inspiring feedback. We are delighted to know that the overall Service, the rooms and the food were to your great liking and satisfaction. Your words perfectly define the brand experience which Radisson Blu is well known for - 100 % Guest Satisfaction. Thank you for complimenting our associates. This gesture from your side is certainly a motivation for the team to perform better. It is through a delighted customers that the hotel gains its true recognition. We look forward to welcoming you back .

Warm Regards,
Kunal Baveja
Front office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
copenhagen
1 review
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Comfortable & fantastic stay with the help of nice helpful staff

Room Tip: Nice Hotel. Fantastic & energetic staff with good service attitude.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Gopa1173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kunalbaveja, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review, May 14, 2012
Dear Gopa,

Thank you for your inspiring feedback. We are delighted to know that the overall Services, the rooms, the health club and the food were to your great liking and satisfaction. Your words perfectly define the brand experience that we would like our guest to have at a Radisson Blu Hotel - 100 % Guest Satisfaction. Thank you for complimenting our associates. This gesture from your side is certainly a motivation for the team to perform better. It is through a delighted customers that the hotel gains its true recognition. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,
Kunal Baveja
Front office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berkeley
1 review
Reviewed March 30, 2012

Everything was terrific during my recent stay. The food (even at 2:00am) was wonderful, the service gracious by everyone, the room was very clean and modern and comfortable, and the fitness center was very well equipped. It was probably the best place I've stayed in years, and I travel a lot!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rusty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kunalbaveja, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review, May 14, 2012
Dear Rusty,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that the overall ambience of the Hotel, the rooms, the food were to your great liking and satisfaction. Guest satisfaction is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive such praise. Looking forward to serve you again and welcoming you on your next visit to Greater Noida

Warm Regards,
Kunal Baveja
Front office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ivrea, Italy
1 review
Reviewed March 13, 2012

Even though it was a business trip, I enjoyed staying at Radisson for 9 days. Staff is so kind and helped me in planning every thing suggesting what was best for my stay there.
Rooms are quite and very clean.
Gymn is fantastic and the trainer working there supported my activity .
Breakfast is delicious and also restaurant for dinner is special and a lot of possibility .
Free wireless is available everywhere.
And you'll have no problem at all, just ask at the reception or Duty Manager and they will assist you in managing it.

Room Tip: I was at the second floor and the room was great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maddalena q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kunalbaveja, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review, May 14, 2012
Dear Maddalena,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that the overall ambience of the hotel, the rooms, the food & the hotel services were to your great liking and satisfaction. Guest satisfaction is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive such praise. . Looking forward to serve you again and welcoming you on your next visit to Greater Noida.

Warm Regards,
Kunal Baveja
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed February 26, 2012

Very lengthy check-in process (in excess of 20 minutes). Overall I got the feeling this hotel is very new and the staff is very new... the experience would be greatly improved with some training for the staff. There was some confusion with a car that i ordered and was late for pick up both ends. Greater Noida is very far from Delhi, a downside in my opinion - farther stay closer to the city if you can. My colleague found a dead rat in her bar fridge, neither of us was impressed with the standard of the hotel. Having said that it is still a 5 star hotel with good rooms.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dianainspace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kunalbaveja, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review, May 14, 2012
Dear Ms. Diana,

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We are delighted to know that the overall services of the hotel, the rooms were to your great liking and satisfaction. Your comment on the check in & teh car transport aspect is also noted and is being shared with the team. At Radisson Blu Greater Noida we always consider that the comments are a source of opportunity and improvement which enable us to elevate our products and services to the next level reaching at our full potential. It is our constant endeavor to provide a consistently high quality of service to all our valued guest and we look forward to welcoming you to the hotel on your next visit to Greater Noida.

Warm Regards,
Kunal Baveja
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed February 4, 2012

This hotel is another property of RADISSON Group in Greater Noida. Located in convenient location near to Pari Chawk.

I experienced fast check in procedure with one of the receptionist actually showed me the room & facilities.
Restaurants were good with delicious food. There are lot of varieties in break fast. Not an issue for overseas tourists also.
I stayed in Kingsize Smoking Room. The room was large with city view. Good decor, nice soft bed with 4 large huge pillows. Was a iron table as well.
Special mention of swimming pool. Differently made on first floor with water flowing down on wall. Adjacent gym. You can experience a special fragrance in the whole hotel.
Loved it & would obviously come back.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DebasishMandal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kunalbaveja, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Greater Noida, responded to this review, May 14, 2012
Dear Mr. Mandal,

Thank you for your inspiring feedback. We are delighted to know that the overall hotel, the rooms, the service and the food were to your great liking and satisfaction. Your words perfectly define the brand experience for Radisson Blu Brand is knwon worl wide - 100% Guest Satisfaction. Thank you for complimenting our ambiance of the hotel. This gesture from your side is certainly a motivation for the team to perform better. It is through a delighted customers that the hotel gains its true recognition. We look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments.

Warm Regards,
Kunal Baveja
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greater Noida
1.6 mi away
Jaypee Greens Golf and Spa Resort
5.7 mi away
Crowne Plaza Greater Noida
Crowne Plaza Greater Noida
#1 of 11 in Greater Noida
423 reviews
3.7 mi away
Formule1 Greater Noida Hotel
Formule1 Greater Noida Hotel
#4 of 11 in Greater Noida
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Savoy Suites Greater Noida
Savoy Suites Greater Noida
#8 of 11 in Greater Noida
62 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Le Grand Regency
Hotel Le Grand Regency
#6 of 11 in Greater Noida
33 reviews
15.0 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Noida
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Greater Noida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Greater Noida

Property: Radisson Blu Greater Noida
Address: C - 8 Site - Iv 2nd Cross Avenue Road | Kasna, Greater Noida 201306, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Uttar Pradesh > Greater Noida
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Greater Noida
#3 Luxury Hotel in Greater Noida
#3 Spa Hotel in Greater Noida
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Blu Greater Noida 4.5*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Radisson Hotel Greater Noida is located in the heart of downtown Greater Noida in the National Capital Region of Delhi (NCR). A day trip to the Taj Mahal is made possible by our close proximity to the Taj Expressway, which connects the hotel to Agra in less than two hours. India Expo Mart is just 5 minutes drive from Radisson Greater Noida, and we are the closest hotel to the new Formula 1 Circuit (opening in 2011). Golf Course and many shopping options are conveniently located nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Greater Noida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Greater Noida Hotel Greater Noida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing