We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little restaurant with atmosphere. ”

Ristorante Bar Mustafa
Ranked #1 of 3 Restaurants in Seiano
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $32 - $40
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions, Families with children, Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Mustafà, excellent Italian Restaurant menu and Pizza sea-view in Vico Equense close to Sorrento, Italy
Reviewed September 26, 2017 via mobile

We ate here last night and it was a great find. We had to wait 15 minutes for a table as the outside was fully booked. The food and wine was great at a very reasonable price. Seafood risotto was very tasty as was the seafood pasta. Would highly recommend.

Thank Lewis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelo S, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Ristorante Bar Mustafa, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

Dear Lewis B,
we are really happy to have you in our facility! Thanks for the beautiful words and remember that you will always be welcome! See you soon! greetings affectionate!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,274)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

41 - 45 of 1,274 reviews

Reviewed September 17, 2017

Went here on our last evening. Couldn't believe the price of the food, very reasonable and really good quantity size.

Would definitely revisit. The staff were very friendly & the location was lovely.

Thank Lauren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelo S, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Ristorante Bar Mustafa, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2017

Dear Lauren,
Thank you for your review, thank you for appreciating good food. We hope to see you soon, looking forward. Thank you for choosing us.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile

This restaurant was full of locals but we were not made to feel uncomfortable. A female waitress spoke good English and helped with our food choice. The restaurant was full and the staff were still efficient. The risotto was really tasty. I would definitely return if we were here longer.

Thank Road704367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelo S, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Ristorante Bar Mustafa, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

Dear,
we are delighted to have you in our facility, where you will always be welcome. Our main goal is to make our guests feel at home and when we succeed we are really happy. Thank you for choosing us! See you soon! Greetings affectionate!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

This restaurant had been recommended to us. To be fair, the food was good quality but for some reason they hated us! We ordered seafood but got no plate for our heads and tails, our mains came out before we had finished our starters so we're taken away again. When we got them the fish was cold and the sauce congealed. We mentioned this and got a perfunctory sorry. Shame. We had high hopes and we visit the area regularly, but we are obviously not welcome here.

Thank dchesterton2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelo S, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Ristorante Bar Mustafa, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2017

Dear Chesterton,
We are really shocked by what is reported by you. It is definitely neither possible nor acceptable that you are not welcome in our facility. Sorry for the dishes arrived cold and for having made you uncomfortable. We trust in your availability if you want to return to our restaurant where you will be greeted with hospitality and joy. You are always welcome and we hope you give us a second chance. Best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017

In 7 days we dined here twice. each time we had different dishes. We couldnt fault any part of the food or service. Highly accomadating and a great place to dine in this small village.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Buffnut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angelo S, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Ristorante Bar Mustafa, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2017

Thank you for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Bar Mustafa also viewed

Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 

Been to Ristorante Bar Mustafa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing