We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mustafa,should say"must be Italian"”

Ristorante Pizzeria Mustafa'
Ranked #1 of 1 Restaurants in Seiano
Price range: $32 - $40
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Scenic view, Kids, Families with children, Special occasions, Romantic, Local cuisine, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bourne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
49 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Mustafa,should say"must be Italian"”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2012

Recently went to mustafa's,for our evening meal having read some off the reviews on trip advisor,what a waste off time,we went in and the waitress tried to usher us to a table in a corner away from the main seating area,I said no and pointed to a better table,an English speaking waiter came over to us to ask what we wanted,we had only been reading the menu for 2mins,we placed our order,along came the rude,unhelpful waitress with our starters,we started eating and within 5 mins she was back asking if we had finished,talk about rushed!before we had finished our starters I could see our main course on the pass,our main was given too us and once again we were rushed,then I realised they wanted our table,if you are not Italian do not go to this resturant,food was pretty poor too.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Shazcott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

981 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    411
    370
    119
    49
    32
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Blankenberge, Belgium
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“good, honest food,”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2012

tipical italian local cuisine, good food, good price, clean

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank twinkle v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Just a wonderful restaurant!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 9, 2012

We had two meals here, and thoroughly enjoyed fresh local produce here. Cheerful and helpful, the staff managed to make us feel at home.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank SydneyDoodah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
44 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Gusto Perfetto !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2012

When at the area don't forget to visit this restaurant ! You would please your tongue,your stomach,your eyes,your soul ! Fantasitc location,excellent food , friendly environment,nice personnel.Try anything on fish you would love it ! Don't hesitate to taste anything ,prices are so reasonable and taste his personal wine !

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Leostro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Banchory
Level Contributor
82 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Fantastic lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2011

We were on a day trip from Rome and stopped here for lunch having visited Pompeii. Fantastic. Lovely location with a fine view of Versuvius. Service good, if slightly formal. The food was very good. Brushetta excellent. The fish was fresh and cooked very well. Pasta also very good. Washed down with a bottle of white wine - best lunch I've had in a long while.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SmartieBanchory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Mustafa' also viewed

Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Mustafa'? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing