We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food was great - staff was rude”

Ristorante Pizzeria Mustafa'
Ranked #1 of 1 Restaurants in Seiano
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $32 - $40
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Business meetings, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
ontario
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Food was great - staff was rude”
Reviewed September 5, 2011

Excellent food but if you don't speak Italian, don't expect the staff to bend over backwards for you. But we didn't mind, we did not go to the restaurant to socialize with the staff, we went to eat great food. Also, if you want to eat by the water you have to make a reservation.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank daisy8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,029 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    431
    391
    124
    51
    32
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Galway, Ireland
2 reviews
“Delicious”
Reviewed August 24, 2011

Ate in this restaurant 3 nights. Absolutely delicious seafood, pasta and wine not to mention stunning views.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lorna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lymington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice location-dissapointing food/service”
Reviewed August 11, 2011

A great place to sit and watch the sunset. We didn't book and the staff seemed positively irritated that we were there at all and obviously annoyed that they were, but being British and hungry we persevered, always better to take this sort of thing lightly and with amusement. Being the most expensive meal we had in our six day break to Italy it was also the most average, tinned mushrooms on the pizza is a sin with so much good produce in the local area. One of the staff did warm to us eventually and the coffee was exceptional so all was not lost. All in all a bit of a disapointment though the actual cost was still not too high compared to eating out in the UK.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Relaxer66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh
Level Contributor
41 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Disappointing”
Reviewed July 21, 2011

Starter was ok, main was average and desert was pre packaged and foul.

Order wisely and you'll be able to enjoy the view from the terrace more than we did.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Edinburgh83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Amazing Restaurant”
Reviewed October 31, 2010

We have stayed in Seiano a few times, and we always eat here. The quality of the food matches the Michelin starred restaurants in the area, service is friendly and attentive, and in particular the seafood is wonderful. A paradise for seafood lovers. While it is off the beaten track, once you have eaten here, you will want to come back for more.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bonvoyage2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Mustafa' also viewed

Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 
Meta, Province of Naples
Vico Equense, Province of Naples
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Mustafa'? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing