We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect get away!”
Nestled at the top of a hill between a small town town and the edge of a forest. 7kms from the
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nestled at the top of a hill between a small town town and the edge of a forest. 7kms from the
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Nestled at the top of a hill between a small town town and the edge of a forest. 7kms from the
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
A dos Cunhados, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
alexE6783...
Lisbon, Portugal
1 review
“The perfect get away!”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in May 2018

What a stunning place! A beautiful garden to relax and peaceful. An organic orchard with lots of fruit! The house is very beautiful and comfortable, with big windows overlooking the countryside. And the sunset is full on!
Yara was always helpful with any question we had.
I will definately come back. Thank you for the wonderful stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2018
Thank you for being a great guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelly A
1 review
“Just a perfect place”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018

This place is just perfect! The house is even more beautifull than the pictures show. The garden is amazing, we could pick fruit from the garden and I could stay there all day just looking at the view. Different beaches are close and many more nice things to visit.
Yara is a great host, really sweet and helpfull!
Thanks and hope to visit you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2018
I am glad you enjoyed it! It was lovely to meet you both. The BBQ was lots of fun. Happy to make new friends! See you both soon. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
phil80856...
Kendal, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideal country & coast location”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

We just spent a great week here. Lovely house with great views and an ideal location for country and coast. Yara is very warm and welcoming and pointed us towards the best places to visit. Fortunately our tastes coincided exactly with hers which saved us a lot of time trying to find where to go. If you are looking to explore this end of the Silver Coast you would do well to consider staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2018
It was lovely to have you both, I enjoyed our talks very much.
You were perfect guests. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing