We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
A gem of a place to keep kids busy for a while.

We would never have ventured to this place were it not for the wonders of the internet and... read more

Reviewed July 24, 2017
skumar181
,
London, United Kingdom
Great find

A group of us local mum's and children ages 3-7 decided to go a bit out of our way to visit here as... read more

Reviewed March 15, 2017
Ceri B
,
Kovalam, India
via mobile
Read all 7 reviews
  
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
7
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2017

We would never have ventured to this place were it not for the wonders of the internet and satnav!
Once found it was spookily quiet but our 2 kids had a whale of a time in the soft play for a good hour. Everything was neat and clean. Food is reasonably priced and was a good enough tummy filler.
Good rainy day activity though max for a couple of hours.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank skumar181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2017 via mobile

A group of us local mum's and children ages 3-7 decided to go a bit out of our way to visit here as we are fed up with the extortionate prices and poor higiene of ar y Bel and the poor quality of food at every soft play we go to. It was really lovely, relaxed, clean and was sensibly priced. We stayed around 3 hours and all ate here too. Will definitely be our place of choice from now on.

Date of experience: March 2017
3  Thank Ceri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2016

price is fantastic .... coffe even better!!! and you can sit and see your child from every angle more or less, love the option of the sensory room and the other two areas for younger children, such a shame this little place doesnt get more credit and advertising.

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank Kirsty R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2016

First visit today with grandaughter and we were very impressed with the place. Plenty of room to sit with three different areas of play for different age. We had a bacon and egg bap which was freshly made and value for money and we also saw a lovely cooked breakfast on the next table. Friendly staff and very clean. We will be back.

Date of experience: March 2016
3  Thank June J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2015 via mobile

Took my 7 month baby here for the sensory room. Was amazing and such a great idea! The areas they had for my friend's toddler was perfect too! Great day out for kids and babies of all ages.
Good food and drink too :)

Date of experience: October 2015
4  Thank haylz697
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews