We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A lovely hotel in the center of town”
Review of Hotel Bruselas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Bruselas
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in A Guarda
Reviewed March 26, 2013

We stayed here for over a week while visiting our daughter, who was working here. The hotel was very comfortable. The rooms were pleasant, the bathroom was modern and huge. Everything was spotless. The staff was very friendly and anxious to please. The cost was quite reasonable, and included a generous breakfast with memorable cafe con leche. I love the little town, and staying at this hotel made our visit even more pleasant.

Room Tip: You can park nearby on the street rather than in their underground (but small) parking garage.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Julia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 55 reviews

Reviewed December 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank José Antonio R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jose Antonio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Walter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jomaseris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank paolanicole2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank telmoromero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near A Guarda
0.2 mi away
Hotel Convento de San Benito
0.1 mi away
No photo provided
Eli-Mar Hotel
#12 of 25 in Pontevedra
21 reviews
0.1 mi away
Vila Da Guarda Hotel
Vila Da Guarda Hotel
#1 of 5 in A Guarda
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Apartamento Marouco
0.7 mi away
Hostal del Mar
Hostal del Mar
#5 of 5 in A Guarda
12 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Celta
Hotel Celta
#4 of 5 in A Guarda
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bruselas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bruselas

Address: Rua Orense 7, 36789 A Guarda, Spain
Location: Spain > Galicia > Province of Pontevedra > A Guarda
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in A Guarda
Price Range: $50 - $59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Bruselas 2*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Bruselas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Bruselas A Guarda, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing