We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Naturarte Campo
Nearby Hotels
HS Milfontes Beach(Vila Nova de Milfontes)
$79
$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$230
$213
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Duna Parque(Vila Nova de Milfontes)(Great Value!)
$102
$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Verdemar(Cercal)
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Apartamento Porto Covo(Porto Covo)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monte Xisto Hotel Rural(Santiago do Cacem)
$134
$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monte do Papa Leguas(Zambujeira do Mar)
$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Casa do Adro(Vila Nova de Milfontes)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveler rating
76
18
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
18
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat poolbeautiful propertyrota vicentinaanalandscapenaturedinertrailwalkablewalks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 94 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2013

Tranquility and so beautiful , the pool is excelent .... the best place in Milfontes ...
Very kind an gentle people there.
We will return soon and walk along the Mira River, and enjoy this beauty. The breakfasts are delivered in boxes and come with warm bread

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PAULACD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Very good and quite place to visit Milfontes (nearest sea beach) and the small village of São Luís. Nice walking and an esplendid Horse Center with all the attention and knowledge about it directely from the owners: Pamela and Rui! Great value also from the pool and the gourmet cuisine.
A place to re-repeat!

Room Tip: The best is near the kitchen!
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PedroMeloFreitas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

The art and architecture mix very well with the overall countryside. We spent several hours speaking to one of the owners, who was also the architect responsible for the project and ended up going to a small cinema in a nearby town together.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cristuna2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

An excelent place to rest and to escape from daily routine. We only met very kind and gentle people there. A memorable trip, including riding horses, singing songs and good conversations in the living room. I went there with some friends and we had an excelent time.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danielvcorreia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

we arrived and look for the reception house, we decided to follow the cake's smell - it was chocolate cake! the friendship, the amazing breakfirst - the best of all the places i've been - the comun space, the ar to bread with nature, horses and bicycles and special, the lovely and genualy good people. i was there in my honeymoon, and i'm hopping to go back with my dauther soon.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rhiha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews