We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hot Tub Luxury”
other travelers have booked this property
Sun deck Area with private Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sun deck Area with private Hot Tub
 Master Bedroom village townhouse
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Sun deck Area with private Hot Tub
Master Bedroom
village townhouse
2nd Bedroom with two single beds
family bathroom with seperate shower
2nd bedroom
main bedroom balcony
2nd bedroom
staircase leading to roof level
spear toilet
sitting room
main entrance
small kitchenette roof level
plenty of sunshine at roof level
fully equipped kitchen
space for sunbathing
5 Person Private Hot Tub
Reading Corner
Sofa Bed at roof level
Kitchenette and spare toilet at roof level
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Qormi, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Grant S
Reading, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I would not recommend”
Reviewed November 27, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The owner was late to pick us up due to a crash supposedly. We were shown around and all was explained. Nearest bus stop and such like. We had never self catered before and so we didn't realise it mean literally nothing. Tiny amount of loo roll, no drinking water so straight off to the shops. The dishes needed washing before we could use them. The sauce pans were very well used. In the review before mine it is obvious they have not been replaced since. The handle fell off and hot water went all on the floor. No kitchen towel.
It's advertised as child friendly. I'm a professional nanny and I can assure you it's not. Hard floors, deadly stairs and sharp cornered table. We payed for the jacuzzi to be heated for the week. It only was hot for about two/three days. We believe one of the many times Saviour visited he turned it down. Although he said we had not had the cover on correctly. A possibility but I do not agree. We were also told it was switched off. I didn't do this and my fiancé did not so you can draw your own opinion.
After writing a review to help others like us make the right decision not to book this place I received an attacking email from him about my very truthful review. Accusing me of lying about the cockroach I found in the bathroom. It was a horrible thing to receive after a disappointing week away. We wanted to just put it behind us. The waterproof cover on the bed was not comfortable either. Lots of horns beep at all times of the day as it's on a blind corner. Even in the middle of the night we were woken up by them.
A fruit and veg cart also set up in the late evening outside the bedroom window which kept us up also. Save yourself the hassle and choose somewhere else.
Also to the owner Saviour I hope you have got rid of my contact details as I do not want another attacking horrible email from you. I'm telling everyone our experience so as to help them make their choice. That is what a review is. If you do not want further negative reviews then you need to make improvements.

Date of stay: October 2013
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 18, 2013
Well what can i say! Out of 9 excellent reviews your is the only negative one! I am not going to go through and reply to your every comment as i am convinced that future guests can judge for themselves. The only thing i want to say is what you have said yourself that you have never self catered before and this says it all! Actually i think that since you are very young you have imagined to stay in a more central place for nightlife etc.. but Our beautiful townhouse is situated in a quaint village so this was not your style! Do not blame this on us! I can assure every guest that we go always out of our way to make sure our guests stay will be an excellent one! Complaining 3 months after your visit is a little bit immature don't you think?
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arundel, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 23, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Date of stay: September 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 7, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Date of stay: August 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the house has air conditioning
Liked least: no specific parking area for the property
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Burwell, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 5, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Date of stay: August 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The jacuzzt
Liked least: Bathroom could have done with better ventilation
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 25, 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Date of stay: November 2011
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and helpfulness of the owner
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England
Reviewed October 28, 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Date of stay: October 2011
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: See my review
Liked least: See my review
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 9, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Date of stay: September 2011
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: You had everything you needed
Liked least: Some early morning traffic noise
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing