We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$35
Priceline
$39
Fully refundable before Wed, Apr 24
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
$25
Fully refundable before Tue, Apr 23
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveler rating
50
41
9
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
50
41
9
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 102 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2017 via mobile

The rooms are condo type and it has a kitchen to cook. It's clean and looks exactly like what's on the photo. It's also very near to the seaside maybe about 10 minutes walk. The staffs are very friendly and helpful and can speak english. Tge place is quite far from the main town but it has some near tourist spots such as cicada market and chocolate factory. If you know how to drive a motorbike, you can also rent one by asking the security guard. We rrally enjoyed our hua hin trip.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank joni j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PTpatty35, Guest Relations Manager at First Choice Suites by the Sea, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2017

Dear joni j,

Thank you for taking time to sharing you experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you are enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2017 via mobile

We booked last minute and are so thrilled with these apartments. Beautifully appointed in white and natural tones. Super clean. Stunning huge pool. Fully equipped to be self contained but we ate out locally at some of Hua Hin’s favourites. Two bedrooms, two bathrooms, seperate living area. It’s 1/2 km to the left to the local shared taxi service - stops anywhere. 10 baht per person when you get off. Great little cards in the room to give local drivers with your home address or you tick the box of the sights you want to visit. So thoughtful. 1 block from the beach and pier.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 756cathh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PTpatty35, Guest Relations Manager at First Choice Suites by the Sea, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2017

Dear Cath H,

Thank you very much for your review on Trip Advisor. Your kind words is very valuable for us to maintain our service and facilities at our best. Look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2017

We are very satisfied with our stay at this hotel. The room was big and clean. The staff friendly. We will try it again sometime. We are also satisfied with the location, not too far from the beach. Several resturants nereby.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Asbjorn Jensen j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PTpatty35, Guest Relations Manager at First Choice Suites by the Sea, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2017

Dear Asbjorn Jensen j,

Thank you for your kind comment and sharing with us. Your kind word are indeed appreciated. Look forward to welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2017

Cannot beat what you get for how much you pay. One of the Best value for money in town. Location may be a little off the main action but if you have a transport then there is no issue. There are 7-11 and Family mart nearby which makes it easy if you need sometihing quick.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pong4thaitour
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PTpatty35, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at First Choice Suites by the Sea, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Dear pong4thaitour,

We are pleased to have you stay with us at First Choice Suites by the Sea during your recent visit and that you had an enjoyable time. Hope to welcoming you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2017

Value for money, just sleep and go. Suitable for business type. Since this is not a real hotel, no hotel staff that can assist you and/or no other service can be provided. The condominium staff and hotel staff are differents group. You cannot ask for any help from the condominium staff and also, you do not know where the hotel staffs are.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bierdc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PTpatty35, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at First Choice Suites by the Sea, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Dear bierdc,

Thank you for taking to review on Trip advisor and choosing to stay us. Look forward to welcoming back again on your next trip in Hua Hin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews