We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$32
Priceline
$39
Fully refundable before Wed, May 1
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
$25
Fully refundable before Tue, Apr 30
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
tal585
Haifa, Israel
Perfect place and great location
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Sep 9, 2016
The place is self service accommodation so if you stay more then 1 night or less then 7 days ( i did 4 nights) you have to take care the cleaning .
This is basically an apprtment for short less term.
The gym is little bit small and the options are limited ( i do workout 3 times a week so i got little bit dissapointed..) pool is great.
The beach located 5 min easy walking and it wonderful.
Their are many restaurants for thai and european food around and also 24 hours store in front of the accommodation.
If you like travelling you are very close ( 10 min with taxi 300 bhat round trip) to the hilltop point view thao takiab( the monastery located on the top of the mountain.

The manager of location was super helpful and treat me great. She gave solution to all of my major problems
Date of stay: September 2016
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$59
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $59
  • Hotels.com
    $58
  • Expedia.com
    $58
0.2 miles from First Choice Suites by the Sea
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior view
Priceline
$34
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $34
  • ZenHotels.com
    $33
  • travelup.com
    $38
0.2 miles from First Choice Suites by the Sea
Free Wifi
Free parking
HolidayInn.com
$157
$126
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
    $127
  • Hotels.com
    $126
  • Priceline
    $127
0.6 miles from First Choice Suites by the Sea
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$73
  • Priceline
    $64
  • Agoda.com
    $56
  • Hotels.com
    $73
0.7 miles from First Choice Suites by the Sea
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at The Lapa Hua Hin Hotel
Priceline
$77
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $37
  • Trip.com
    $29
  • Agoda.com
    $35
0.5 miles from First Choice Suites by the Sea
Free Wifi
Free parking
Drone shot of the exterior
Booking.com
$31
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $53
  • Agoda.com
    $26
  • Hotels.com
    $60
1.9 miles from First Choice Suites by the Sea
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$157
  • Vio.com
    $149
  • Agoda.com
    $134
  • Expedia.com
    $167
0.8 miles from First Choice Suites by the Sea
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
$90
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $56
  • Agoda.com
    $55
  • Hotels.com
    $77
0.6 miles from First Choice Suites by the Sea
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Nong Kae
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveler rating
50
41
9
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
50
41
9
1
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 102 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2016

This place was amazing. The apartment were clean and tidy. Beach was very near and was close to shops and bars. Nok the manger was amazing helping us make plans for activites and tours. This place was perfect

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank La-femme-niketa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
708tanya2016, Guest Relations Manager at First Choice Suites by the Sea, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2016

Dear valued customer, thank you for your review. We hope you had a great stay in Hua Hin and hope to see you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

I just stayed there for one night. The modern rooms are very clean. The staff is friendly and very helpful. My forgotten shoes were sent to another hotel! I just can recommend. Thanks a lot !!! Maybe not the last stay...

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stefan785
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 7, 2016

No nasty surprises here; the room was pleasant and as advertised. It's good value for money, the location is perfect because you can easily catch the bus at the bottom of the road and get into the centre of Hua Hin. This area has a nicer, quieter beach but still has some good restaurants nearby and a 7/11 across the street. .

Room tip: Probably best to get a pool view
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jonathanbU6906LD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lewis W, Guest Relations Manager at First Choice Suites by the Sea, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2016

Dear Jonathan, thank you for your review. We are delighted you had a great stay at First Choice Suites and found it to be great value for money. We have regular specials and promotions throughout the year that we offer our guests. All the best from First Choice Suites and we hope to see you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

We really have a good time staying with First choice. Location is so perfect for us, quiet and safe. But maybe because we have a car, so it's ok for us to go around easily. Family Mart is very near, also the beach. We definitely wanna go back there if we have a chance.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yai_tua_lek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lewis W, Guest Relations Manager at First Choice Suites by the Sea, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2016

Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your review. We are so happy to hear you had a great stay at First Choice Suites. We hope you get the chance to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

A good stay in Condominium style, this is not a hotel or resort, but you can also have towels, shampoo and bath gel. Moreover, you can cook or just prepare food for your meals because there is a litle kitchen with all kitchenwares.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank BiGGiEBerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lewis W, Guest Relations Manager at First Choice Suites by the Sea, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2016

Dear valued customer, thank you very much for your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and were able to use the amenities made available to all our guests. All the best from First Choice Suites and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Hua Hin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews