We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$79
View deal
Hotels.com
$88
View deal
Agoda.com
$67
View deal
Expedia.com$88
eDreams$79
Travelocity$88
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveler rating
43
47
11
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
43
47
11
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden room quiet area nice swimming pool baht thai
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 108 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Try and get a room by the pool and beach. I think there are three. The rest are nice but more tropical. A great setting with two places to eat on the beach within walking distance. Go up to hill for an incredible massage overlooking the ocean. Very nice. I'd go back. One drawback is the mammoth condo complex next door but it's all good. Between 10 AM and 4 PM, the place is nearly empty because it's too hot. Great nights though.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sezwhom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Stayed 4 nights at this resort during June 2012. Excellent choice, staff very helpful, lovely bungalow style rooms, highly recommended.

Baht buses start their route just outside the Hotel - 10 baht to get into town.

Very nice restaurants nearby on the beach.

Room tip: All the bungalows are the same style and all excellent.
Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Barry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2006

This was the second time that we have stayed at the Suaptra resort. It tends to cater to wealthier bangkokians and expats alike. We actually chose to book our entire wedding party at the resort and managed to book out all of the rooms except the private pool villas which are a bit pricey. The rooms are tastefully decorated with large bathrooms and jacuzzi/spa baths in most. The staff are wonderful and the Manager Krachang is a joy to deal with, a cultured woman who will go to great lengths to keep her guests happy. We held our wedding at the Suaptra by the Sea restaurant which is owned by the same family and located about 50m away from the resort. We could not have been any happier with the resort as a choice for our 45 overseas guests. If you want to see some of the wedding pictures you can go to www.ceejayfleming.smugmug.com/gallery/1214950
I was amazed by the negative review posted which prompted me to write this. I would highly reccomend this place to anyone with taste!

Date of stay: January 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cosmopolitan3573
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2005

stayed at pool villa with my wife our last last trip before our baby was due to be born. the room was comfortable but the decoration was tired the yellow paint was dingy and needed a new coat there was dust and cobwebs due to poor quality cleaning the pool it self was poor maintence was needed badly the ladder was rickety and dangerous to use 1 bolt was sheared through completly and with my wife heavily pregnant she struggled to use the pool which we paid a lot of money for the staff were ok but not very friendly the breakfast was horrible the orange juice was a mix of water and powder the breakfast was cool and almost no selection the large pool was clean and enjoyable although the beds had no padding on this is a small hotel rated 3* with 5* prices over all a poor quality hotel the worst choice which we have made in 4 years of staying in hua hin

Date of stay: June 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Stay3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2021
Google Translation

Room tip: サービスは良かったが、客室内の設備としては電源コンセントの数が少なく不便だった。
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews