We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$615
View deal
Booking.com
$615
View deal
ZenHotels.com
$591
View deal
Hotels.com$615
CheapTickets$615
eDreams$615
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveler rating
290
43
13
5
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
290
43
13
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom villa private pool butler service three bedroom main pool is great villa luxury hotel f b love this hotel beach front beautiful resort wonderful stay great pool seafood privacy nisa spa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
223 - 228 of 360 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2012

From the moment we arrived at this property until we checked out, we were in heaven! This property is one of the few that are actually better in real life than the brochure or website, we loved every minute of our 5 day stay and wanted to share our experience.

There are just 13 villas located either side of a stunning walkway from the main entrance down to the beach, it is tranquil and picturesque. There is a great gym with all state of the art equipment, a beautiful spa for that all important pampering and the infinity pool looking out over the beach is spectacular, it really does not get much better than this.

The management and staff were friendly, courteous and could not be more helpful, they bent over backwards to be of service and we very quickly felt right at home.

The villas are simply stunning, with a generous size private pool and outdoor area and the biggest bed I have ever seen, we were very comfortable indeed.

The restaurant was divine, located right on the beach end of the property with a beautiful ocean breeze and views to die for - breakfast, lunch, dinner, snacks, even a few cocktails ... every meal was superb, the menu is extensive and the quality was world class.

Our thanks to Chainarong and his team (special mention to June, our lovely butler and all the wait staff) who made our stay such a memorable one, we will certainly visit again.

Room tip: All of the villas are perfectly located, just depends on how many bedrooms you need!
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank UpandawayMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeedeeVIE, Manager at V Villas Hua Hin - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2012

On behalf of Chainarong, June, and all the staffs at V Villas Hua Hin, the pleasure was ours to have served you. Thank you for your kind words. It is such a joy to know that we have met or exceeded our guests’ expectations.

We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one and we look forward to welcoming you again to our humble home.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012

more than my expectation
Good service mind,beautiful and peaceful place,location is in center of huahin,close to all sight seeing place. Rooms are very gorgeous with the most comfort bed and pillows made me sleep well.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank okbun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeedeeVIE, Manager at V Villas Hua Hin - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2012

We very much appreciate your comments, it is such a pleasure to receive it. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

spent a night here with people from work. we had a lovely time eventhough some of the butler is abit unfriendly but overall, it still ok.
We also get to use the meeting room which cannot access to wifi at all!
The food especially breakfast is good give the size of the property.
So if you look for a nice quiet place to stay, this is one of the place you should consider

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank proudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeedeeVIE, Manager at V Villas Hua Hin - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2012

Dear Proudy,

Please kindly accept our sincerest apology and rest assured that the points raised will be look into and improvements will be made.

Nevertheless it filled our hearts to know that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that we will have the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Very private pool villa and great for a family vacation. Breakfast is good with a limited choice. Need to improve internet speed, some lights are broken.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank khuneak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 13, 2012

Hi khuneak,

Thank you so much for your comments, we will certainly look into the issues raised and it is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

We stayed for one night at V Villas at the 2 bedroom villa. It was very spacious with a huge dining room and a good size private swimming pool. The welcome at the hotel was good and the chocolate and pastry kept in the villa was a great gesture. The best part was the service. They are quick and helpful even at odd hours, which is great when travelling with children. We had a great time relaxing at the pool while listening to music - the quality of the sound system is great. Highly recommended for families....

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MMadhuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MeedeeVIE, Manager at V Villas Hua Hin - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of V Villas Hua Hin. Our dedicated team is always delighted to hear that our valued guests’ stay with us has been a memorable one. I will pass on your compliments.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Quality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews