We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
26 Sunset Villa Llandudno
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hout Bay Manor(Hout Bay)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Houghton View 13 Apartments(Cape Town Central)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tranquility(Camps Bay)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
24
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstop notchcape townchefsuiteteamsunsetsaguestsvilla
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 24 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2012

Amazing! If you are ever thinking of going to Cape Town this is the place to stay. It caters to a couple, family or a group of friends. View is breath taking! But most notable is the 6 star customer service from the staff! Our family had a fabulous time and we will be returning for sure!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2012

My wife and I spent 4 nights on our own at Sunset with great sunny weather (Scottish summer) and clear blue skies. The villa property was impressive when we arrived and when we received our tour we knew we had struck gold!
The glass bathroom in the suite was novel and the "rain" shower was a treat.The main living area had all mod cons that you would expect but the views out onto the Cape were fantastic, especially when the whales are playing in the area!
The service of both the private chefs and the villa team were top notch and our thanks go to Pieter and the team for looking after us in a manner far better than we are accustomed to - a no 1 recommendation - enjoy!

Room Tip: Go for the upper corner suites if you can - best views and slightly more space and privacy
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ScotsTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2011

Just a fantastic experience staying here. Staff and service were second to none. Would recommend this to anybody wishing for a special experience and wonderful views!!!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Vanessa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2011

Fantastic place to stay, excellent views and a 1st class team on board to make your stay memorable. Highly recommendable.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Joanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2011

We had the privilege of staying at 26 Sunset Ave. I have stayed in a few places around Cape Town and must say that this was by far the most beautiful and luxurious Villa in Cape Town. The Views from the Villa are breathtaking. The staff are brilliant and always friendly!
The GM Shaun Boyd could not have been more helpful and really made us feel welcome
Would highly recommend this Villa to everyone!
Thanks for a memorable stay!

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Quintinonsafari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews