We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Zürich Oberland trip”

Hotel Restaurant Drei Linden
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Wetzikon
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Restaurant Drei Linden
Ranked #3 of 5 Wetzikon B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 30, 2012

We were fortunate with the room, which was one of the bigger double rooms, with balcony. At Sfr 130.- with breakfast the price is very good. (Reservation via Internet) We slept well, but you have to keep the windows closed, on account of traffic noise. Breakfast was perfectly adequate.
A reasonable compromise for a short stay in the region, business or pleasure.

Room Tip: Many of the single rooms are small, but the fittings are good.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CHvoyageur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Restaurant Drei Linden
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 17 reviews

Reviewed January 22, 2012

In the Hotel Drei Linden we spent only night. We arrived at 19,30, it already was dark outside. We were sent to the parking behind the hotel. There were no lights. We were told, that we can enter directly from the parking lot on the first floor using the room's key, but it didn't work. The room was very small with a mini TV, however clean and tidy.
The restaurant had not impressed us, the breakfast offered only the basic goods.
The temperature in the room was rather colder, but the duvet was warm and the bed good, we slept exceptionally good.
Overall I would not recommend this hotel because of the relative high price (163SFr for double room with breakfast), next time I will rather look for another hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fero967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled on business
Thank Diego C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
Thank vittorio m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
Thank Uwe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank cebeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015, traveled on business
2  Thank Buerginc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wetzikon
0.6 mi away
Hotel Swiss Star
Hotel Swiss Star
#1 of 1 in Wetzikon
121 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Ochsen
1.2 mi away
Bed & Breakfast Wepfer
Bed & Breakfast Wepfer
#1 of 5 in Wetzikon
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Hotel Residence Loren
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Restaurant Drei Linden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Restaurant Drei Linden

Address: Bahnhofstrasse 73, Wetzikon 8620, Switzerland
Location: Switzerland > Canton of Zurich > Wetzikon
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Wetzikon
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Restaurant Drei Linden 3*
Number of rooms: 24

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing