We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic menu”
Review of Real Food Kitchen

Real Food Kitchen
Ranked #5 of 25 Restaurants in Neston
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 20, 2020

I visited for the first time on Saturday and had a pea and fennel soup and freshly squeezed juice-divine. Lovely ambience, workshops and yoga provided there and staff friendly and attentive-my kind of place!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank melaniep950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RFK365, Owner at Real Food Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Much appreciated for such a great review thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (71)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 71 reviews

Reviewed January 11, 2020

Called in for breakfast. Great homemade porridge and lots of it. Tried one of the special teas also nice.

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank camshaft2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RFK365, Owner at Real Food Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Big thanks for your positive feedback and taking time out to write a review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019 via mobile

Have visited a few times and sand fault this place. Food fresh and well presented. Great veggie and vegan choices. My last visit I had some amazing soup with a halloumi Pitta on the side both full of flavour. Great choice of home made cakes and the staff very friendly and welcoming. Lovely clean restaurant with a pleasant patio area outside. Glad to be local enough to enjoy this place but well worth a visit if you are passing.

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank awayagaim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RFK365, Owner at Real Food Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Biggest thanks for your positive message

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2019

Dairy free coffee and WiFi also delicious hot chocolate would highly recommend ,great welcome and place to relax

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank 278jang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2019 via mobile

I joined Katie at the Christmas Vegan Nutroast evening as an early Christmas present and was not disappointed!
A great intimate learning experience and the chance to get hands on and make our own dish was fantastic. Little hints and tips along the way to tweak the recipe to suit different dietary needs and tastes was useful to know too.
There was a great community and friendly atmosphere which made the evening fly by!
Mince pies and mulled wine added to the festive feel and were delicious!

Have not yet cooked my nutroast but cannot wait; it looked gorgeous and the smell of the vegan gravy on my drive home made my stomach rumble.
It also goes without saying that the decor in RFK is beautiful and it can’t not be mentioned.

From the decor, the people and the ethos I couldn’t fault it and will definitely be returning for more vegan cooking classes to help me on my sustainable journey!

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank 907rhiang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Real Food Kitchen also viewed

 
 
 

Been to Real Food Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing