We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveler rating
16
7
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
16
7
2
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 26 reviews
Reviewed January 11, 2013

i recently stay in this hotel and booked by agoda which is very inexpensive. we stay for 3 days 2 nights, the first time i came already greet with warm service from bell boy and reception. this is a smart hotel that located in very strategic location and also quite, that what we need (privacy). i dont know why some of the reviewer in this hotel is bad. its totally the other way around, the best deal is lovely breakfast, rooftop pool (sunset view was amazing, very nice service and looks like a brand new hotel because everything look so tidy and clean. there were seven eleven (mini market) close by, so it is very convenience for traveller to buy something affordable and fast. recommendation is to take the motor taxi if you want to go to famous pattaya beach, i cost me 30 baht, which is only around 1 USD.

Room tip: choose the deluxe room or junior suite, its very big for 3 person, equipped with a massive tv and futuristic sound system.
Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dwipermadi898
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Yu-En W, General Manager at Le Vernissage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2013

Dear Dwi,

We are really glad that you've enjoyed your stay! We believe that it is definitely up to personal preference regarding the location, with some preferring a more quiet approach, while some might prefer to be in the buzzing life of the city. However, what we are sure of is the fact that we try our best each time to offer our best services possible in order to exceed your expectations. We really look forward to you coming back for a visit again soon!

At Le Vernissage, we turn a holiday sketch into a masterpiece.

Yours sincerely,

Le Vernissage Hotel
208/8 Moo 9, Chaloemprakiat Soi 6, Pattaya 3rd Road,
Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi 20150
Tel: 66 38 488688, 421525, 421568
Fax: 66 38 421066, 421799
Email: rsvn@levernissagehotel.com
Website: www.levernissagehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2012

location is bad..even local taxi drivers had trouble finding it..staff have bad english...theres no bar..pool area has 4 seats an the pool is only about a metre deep and is on opposite side of hotel from the rooms..plus its up two flights of stairs...theres no atmosphere at all in any part of the hotel...wifi doesnt work...there is no internet access and international calls cannot be made from any part of the hotel...the only positive is the room was very clean.

Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank nicola p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Yu-En W, General Manager at Le Vernissage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2013

Dear Nicola,

We are truly sorry for the bad experience you had encountered during your visit. We will definitely make sure to take your advice into account and make every necessary changes/improvements so that you will not be disappointed in your next visit. We hope to see you again soon!

Yours sincerely,

Le Vernissage Hotel
208/8 Moo 9, Chaloemprakiat Soi 6, Pattaya 3rd Road,
Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi 20150
Tel: 66 38 488688, 421525, 421568
Fax: 66 38 421066, 421799
Email: rsvn@levernissagehotel.com
Website: www.levernissagehotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2015
Google Translation

Room tip: ชั้น 6 วิวสวยค่ะ สามารถเปิดกระจกมองวิวทิวทัศน์ยามค่ำคืนได้กว้าง
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Yu-En W, General Manager at Le Vernissage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Yu-En W, General Manager at Le Vernissage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2014
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Yu-En W, General Manager at Le Vernissage Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews