We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tomedjocon B & B
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Fermoy
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveler rating
21
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 22 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2012

Dealing with jet-lagged and hungry bluegrass musicians is a known challenge, however, there seemed nothing Juliana couldn't and wouldn't do to make our stay with her the absolute best possible. As far as I am concerned, this B&B is the best in the entire world!

Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
2  Thank Al_W547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

I cannot praise this B&B highly enough! Juliana is a wonderful hostess willing to go out of her way to make your stay perfect. If you find yourself in need of anything, she will find it for you. Need directions, she's got you covered. Cup of tea when you come in at night, no problem. A pub pick-up in the wee hours, it can be arranged. And by the time you're finished, you feel like a member of the family. THAT is priceless! I will be back and soon!

Room Tip: Not a bad room in the house, and everyone with a nice view of the countryside.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donavan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

The host went beyond the call of duty to take care of a group of sleep deprived traveling musicians. Comfortable, clean and a beautiful setting.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deborah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2011

I would highly recommend this B&B. Well run, very clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2011

The best B&B stay we had in 18 days in Ireland. The warmest, most self sacraficial hostess, absolutely super stay

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TexasRaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews