We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crag Shore B&B
Nearby Hotels
$204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$136
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Vaughan Lodge(Lahinch)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Craglea Lodge(Lahinch)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lios na Mara(Lahinch)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveler rating
62
9
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
9
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfriendliest hostsstayed longersconesstay there againlovely hostscomfortable roomgreat spotbreakfast was amazingstayed two nightsone nightirish breakfasther husbandminute walkenjoyed our staymauradukeireland
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 72 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Lovely hosts!!! Great location, good rooms. Everything was perfect...and a nice spot to land the helicopter. Lahinch is a good spot also to see most attractions in Co.Clare. Thank you for everything. Definitely we will be back - do not miss this spot.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank RoxanaCernat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2012 via mobile

A great wee bed and breakfast with stunning coastal views. Rooms are fresh and clean, have a television and a hairdryer. A good breakfast is provided and the proprietors are friendly and helpful. Close to the cliffs of moher and lisdoonvarna. Well worth a visit.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LynseyCBathgate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

We had an amazing view of the shore through our huge window. It was cozy and private. Our host was very nice and the quality is great considering the price! Also a short drive to the cliffs of moher! Must stay here!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AshleeRoger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012 via mobile

I am so happy my wife found this place. The hosts are very nice and hospitable. The view from our room is breath taking of the crescent coast. So close to golf and surfing and pubs. What more does a guy need. Consider this place first.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Justen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

if your travelling the emerald isle ,or just visiting Co Clare .Crag Shore is the place to stay.Excellent rooms ,excellent shower and the warmest of welcomes, and dont miss the cooked breakfast, Brilliant,

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Brent D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews