We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hosts”
Review of Crag Shore B&B

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lahinch
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Crag Shore B&B
Ranked #6 of 17 Lahinch B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Superb, quiet location of Lahinch. The hosts were great and very welcoming, typical of Ireland.
Clean & comfortable accomodation and nothing was to much trouble for owners. Hopefully my wife & I will be back in Lahinch and will definately be booking this B&B.
B&C Leicester, England.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (72)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

61 - 67 of 72 reviews

Reviewed July 13, 2011

It was our first time in Ireland and we found a very nice and friendly guesthouse with typical Irish character. The house and Rooms are very clean with a wonderful area.
If we ever would cam back to Ireland we will stay here again. German guests

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kerstinsulikowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank noenoveldera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AbelJM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les Chambres N° 1 à 3 ont vue sur la mer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pascal-a83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Meia30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lahinch hotels
0.8 mi away
Vaughan Lodge
Vaughan Lodge
#1 of 5 in Lahinch
382 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wild Atlantic Lodge B&B
Wild Atlantic Lodge B&B
#1 of 17 in Lahinch
43 reviews
0.4 mi away
Craglea Lodge
Craglea Lodge
#3 of 17 in Lahinch
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Lahinch Golf & Leisure Hotel
0.7 mi away
Atlantic Hotel
Atlantic Hotel
#3 of 5 in Lahinch
151 reviews
0.6 mi away
Lahinch Hostel
Lahinch Hostel
#3 of 7 in Lahinch
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crag Shore B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crag Shore B&B

Address: Cregg, Lahinch, Ireland
Location: Ireland > Province of Munster > County Clare > Lahinch
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Lahinch
Price Range: $25 - $35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Crag Shore B&B is located a short distance from the Miltown Malbay road in Crag, on the southern side of Lahinch. The house is quietly situated on a hill with beautiful views onto the Atlantic Ocean and its splendid coastline. Crag Shore B&B with a view. Lahinch beach and golf courses are less than 10 mins. walk away. It is a perfect location to visit the sights on the west coast of Clare from the Cliffs of Moher and the Burren down to Loop Head Peninsula. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing