We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lynch's B&B
Nearby Hotels
Myles Creek(Kilkee)
$106
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Bayview(Kilkee)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveler rating
89
36
3
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
36
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace to stayirish breakfastrestaurants and pubsthe main streetfruit saladsuperb breakfastexcellent restaurantfirm mattressthe perfect hostfriendly ownerssingle roommain roomguest loungesconesa lovely stayshort walkeasy walk
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 132 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2013

kind of stumbled across this place after making a unsuccessful trek down the main drag. What a great little spot. Very clean and friendly place. Rooms are nice and very cute and quaint. Got a great night's sleep and had an awesome dinner from the recommendation from the owner to go to Murphy Blacks. You cant go wrong here!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cruise m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

The owner was very kind and helpful. He waited for us to arrive after normal arrival time and was very nice through all our stay. He also gave us a lot of information as to restaurants, bars, things to see etc.
Breakfast was good and tasty.
B&B was very clean and well furnished. Rooms are quiet and a free parking is available right accross the street.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iamateev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012

We had a lovely stay at lynch's b&b.Helen and gerry were welcoming and friendly.They were very helpful and couldnt do enough for us.The room was clean and breakfast was fab.Lynchs b&b is excellent value for money and we would highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

My husband and I stopped off in Kilkee on our tour around Ireland and we were not disappointed. The town and the beach/cliffs are beautiful and well worth another visit. We stayed in Lynch's B&B. The house is very comfortbale and beautifully decorated. There is a lovely visitor's lounge and dinind room and the bedroom we stayed in was spatious and spotlessly clean. The best features of the B&B were definitely the friendly and helpful welcome we received from Mr. and Mrs. Lynch and the full breakfast which is the best I have eaten in Ireland - or anywhere else for that matter!. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hayley G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

We stayed at Lynch's B & B from 12th August 2012 for 4 nights. It is spotlessly clean throughout, the rooms are adequate in size and a fantastic breakfast is served. During our stay the owners Gerry and Helen could not do enough to help and cater for all our needs. We had two twelve year olds with us and at breakfast time nothing for them or any of our party was too much hassle. Helen even gave us some suggestions for activities on the one morning that the weather was poor. Kilkee is a lovely place and it was only a short walk to the beautiful horse shoe beach and main Street. Lynch's B&B is excellent value for money and extremely welcoming. I will be returning for another stay.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sid955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews