We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lovely burger” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pat's Pizza

Pat's Pizza
Ranked #23 of 110 Restaurants in Letterkenny
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
belfast northern ireland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely burger”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2012

Got a burger pizza slice & chips etc served it on a board with grease proof paper fantastic idea presentation first class may steal that idea myself !! Well done pat !

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank garymccrystal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patspizzaLetterkenny, Owner at Pat's Pizza, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Thanks a million for your kind review, much appreciated! We all give this place 100%. The staff are great especially our manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    13
    10
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
Glenarm, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Yumm!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2012

Pats pizza was so nice and it was like a wee 90's diner which was great, I wouldn't want them to change it. I ordered a volcano however..not thinking that a volcano tends to be hot..and the volcano pizza definitely was hot. But it was still so nice that I ate the whole thing, luckily it was small

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cathyb469
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
35 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“A slice and a view into secondary school”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2012

Luckily, when I went into Pats for lunch today it was empty, but no sooner had I ordered and sat down to wait for my slice of pepperoni pizza, then about 20 secondary students filled up the small restaurant, ordering food and visiting with their friends. The uniforms reminded me of the students at Hogwarts :-) and they were better behaved & quieter than secondary students would be back home. But I did receive a wad of straw paper on my table - a sporting shot gone awry! Oh! The pizza was delicious! I would recommend Pats for their pizza & hope you luck out on a visit from the secondary students, a little slice of local life with your pizza!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank TJ-Hawaii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carrigart
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2012

This Pizza Restaurant is hard to beat. Wonderful food and great value and lovely atmosphere. Can highly recommend.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank VerityCarrigart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2012

Pats pizza is the nices resturant in letterkenny. Nice friendly staff and very good quality food. I would really reckon mend this resturent ti anybody in the letterkenny area

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank greatvalu2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pat's Pizza also viewed

Letterkenny, County Donegal
Letterkenny, County Donegal
 
Letterkenny, County Donegal
 

Been to Pat's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing