We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Oranmore
Post
Inbox
Search

“Nice and cosy.... portions small”

Brazco Coffee Academy
Ranked #1 of 1 Coffee & Tea in Oranmore
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nice coffee shop. Good coffee but limited menu and rather small pickings in terms of portion size. Lovely space.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 485nickc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (125)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 125 reviews

Reviewed December 22, 2019 via mobile

Quick, Cosy and great coffee! Service with a smile. Not a large coffee shop however it does the trick for a quick take away. Not your gourmet roasted coffee bean but it’s nice enough!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank sheedyjosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2019

One of the friends or just a goats cheese omelette and this was the smallest omelette I have ever seen, terrible value for money.
It's not possible that they use more than one egg for the omelette.
Overall, very disappointed

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Mary2861WC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shmoostar, Owner at Brazco Coffee Academy, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2019

Hi Mary.

We don't actually have a goats cheese omelette on our menu. Are you possibly confusing us with somewhere else? If you have any comments on our menu we would love to meet you to discuss in person. We love to look after all our customers in real life. Where we can see them. Where we know they are real. It's a human thing.

Love and bubbles.
Linda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2019

I was in the Brazco above Lidl at lunch time today for soup and bread. It was very enjoyable. Everything was very fresh and the bread was top class. I would recommend it.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Plunkett Gerard... T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2019

I visit this place a lot for take out coffee, usualy in the morning. The service is very good. All their baristas seem well trained and are always super friendly. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 74yop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brazco Coffee Academy also viewed

Galway, County Galway
 
Oranmore, Galway
 
Oranmore, Galway
Galway, County Galway
 

Been to Brazco Coffee Academy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing