We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”

The Looking Glass Spa Therapy
Ranked #1 of 10 things to do in Rathmullan
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Discover the new you through 'The Looking Glass Spa Therapy' Rathmullan! SPA TREATMENT'S INCLUDE; Infra Red Sauna Session, Hot Stone Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Swedish Massage, Matis Skin Care Facial Treatment, Matis Body Care Treatment. BEAUTY TREATMENT'S INCLUDE; Waxing, Tinting, Vita Liberata Spray Tanning, St Tropez Tanning, OPI Nail Care Manicure, Callus Peel Pedicure Treatment. Make Up Application, Wedding Bridal Make Up, Wedding Bridal Call out available on request. Saturday opening hours may vary please telephone to check. The Looking Glass has completed 'The Masterclass London' hosted by Celebrity Makeup Artist Mario Dedivanovic, Mario Dedivanovic's celebrity clients include Kim Kardashian West, Jennifer Lopez, Katy Perry, Eva Longoria, Chrissy Taigas, Kendall & Kylie Jenner, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley, Demi Lovato, Kate Bosworth, Ciara.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
Rathmullan, Ireland
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed December 9, 2012

Most relaxing hour ever spent in The Looking Glass, Rathmullan. I felt like a new woman after a facial with the lovely Aoife. Beautiful and relaxed surroundings, a must for any visitor to Rathmullan. I will go back again and again.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Margaret_O212510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

126 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    119
    6
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Donegal
1 review
“Highly Recommended”
Reviewed November 28, 2012

My experiences in the Looking Glass has been wonderful and relaxing. Aoife is warm and friendly and very professional in all that she does. She really relaxes you so you can forget all about your worries and just enjoy the treatment. It is a pleasure to go to her parlor and just unwind. I will definitely be returning. I would highly recommend her..

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Joey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Heaven in rathmullan!”
Reviewed November 27, 2012

The experience in The Looking Glass Was so exceptional that I can't wait to go back. The friendly and professional manner that I was treated is one to experience. It was so calming and I came out de stressed and glowing. A def must if in the area.

Helpful?
Thank AislingMcAteer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“The Looking Glass.....NOT TO BE MISSED!!”
Reviewed November 22, 2012

The Looking Glass is a haven of tranquility, situated in the beautiful seaside village of Rathmullan! On entering The Looking Glass, you are guaranteed to leave your everyday worries behind and to be welcomed by a warm and friendly face. Aoife is an extremely talented beautician and every one of her treatments are given to the highest of standards, nothing less! The Looking Glass Spa Therapy is not to be missed!!
M.Curran

Helpful?
Thank MarCur-12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Top Class Treatment”
Reviewed November 21, 2012

I have been going to Aoife in the Looking Glass Spa since it opened. It's a real treat to go there. Whether is for a facial, waxing, getting nails or makeup done, etc , Aoife treats you like a queen. She is very thorough in her work and spends great time with her clients. You will feel chilled and relaxed leaving her salon. Would definitely recommend her to all!!!! I'm from Donegal but work in Dublin and I absolutely love going to Aoife to de-stress after life in the city.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank G-Barrett72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Looking Glass Spa Therapy also viewed

Rathmullan, County Donegal
Rathmullan, County Donegal
 
Rathmullan, County Donegal
Buncrana, County Donegal
 

Been to The Looking Glass Spa Therapy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing