We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pas un B&B”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Cashel
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Cashel Town Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #12 of 16 Cashel B&B and Inns
Reviewed March 2, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank arwen0104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (114)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

111 - 114 of 114 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luddict
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
Thank Duna70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank soia99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cashel hotels
0.4 mi away
Peggy O'Neills B&B
Peggy O'Neills B&B
#2 of 16 in Cashel
303 reviews
0.2 mi away
Rockville House B&B
Rockville House B&B
#4 of 16 in Cashel
252 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ashmore House B&B
Ashmore House B&B
#7 of 16 in Cashel
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Teac Watties B & B
Teac Watties B & B
#8 of 16 in Cashel
115 reviews
0.5 mi away
Aulber House
Aulber House
#1 of 16 in Cashel
188 reviews
3.5 mi away
Tir Na Nog Bed & Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cashel Town Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cashel Town Bed and Breakfast

Address: 6 John Street, Cashel E25 VY79, Ireland
Location: Ireland > Province of Munster > County Tipperary > Cashel
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Cashel
Price Range: $27 - $35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A very warm Irish welcome awaits at Cashel Town Bed & Breakfast. Situated in the center of town in a quiet street. Just few minutes walk to all the bars, restaurants, supermarkets & the most historical castle in Ireland-The Rock of Cashel. You will find this lovely Georgian town house the perfect base to explore this historic town and beautiful part of Tipperary. Built in 1808, the house has recently been refurbished to create warm and homely bed and breakfast accommodation in the historic town of Cashel. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Cashel Town b&b
Cashel Town Hotel Cashel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing