We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Lovely place

Great place for kids. Inside and outside. Bring a picnic and lovely food there too. Did Santa... read more

Reviewed May 23, 2020
Catcat321
,
Ireland
Best Place for Christmas Party

Hi I booked a children's christmas party on November 30th with over 160 children attending. I... read more

Reviewed January 23, 2020
Lisa D
,
Galway, Ireland
Read all 291 reviews
  
Reviews (291)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveler rating
215
58
11
2
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
215
58
11
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bouncy castle inflatable city feeding the animals pet farm great family day ball pit big slide great place for kids bigger kids indoor area easter sunday great fun bring your own picnic jungle gym few hours small bag playground
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 291 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

We went here several times i would highly recommend this place if you have children,
So much to see and do , lots of animals to feed etc,
Kids especially love the very large bounce castle area,
Also love the sand play area
Would definitely recommend

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank seanygalway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary C, Manager at Turoe Pet Farm & Leisure Park, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Thanks you for your lovely review and in such detail, we are delighted with it. Children just love the feeding of the animals and in general doing all the different things. We are delighted with our indoor sand area, this is new after the very wet summer of 2017 and it has worked out well even when the weather was very warm it is insulated and it never got very warm. Our customers are very important to us and we appreciate the return business. Thanks for your four stars. .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Turoe pet farm is actually the best pet farm we have ever taken our children. We were staying in Ennis for a few days and had heard about Turoe so we decided to go and are so glad we did. Our kids were amazed by inflatable city it is the largest and I mean the largest indoor bouncing castle we have ever seen. Everything was so clean and well organized and catered for Would definitely recommend Turoe pet farm to anyone. Staff were extremely friendly and really nice to all the children.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary C, Manager at Turoe Pet Farm & Leisure Park, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2018

Michelle, Feedback we love, your comments are a treasure, we are delighted that we deliver what we have to the best of our ability as our customers are very important to us, it is with the support of our customers that we have built an attraction that has something for everybody and we continue to up date something or some part of our attraction each year. . We are fortunate to have wonderful staff. they are our biggest asset. We thank you for your lovely comments and your five star rating. and hope to see you sometime if close to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

Kids loved all areas especially the bunnies. Food good value and the inflatable city was amazing. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a fun day out. Would also definitely vist again

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Sinéad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary C, Manager at Turoe Pet Farm & Leisure Park, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2018

Sinead, What a lovely review and we thank you for taking the time to review your experience when you visited our farm. For a nice day out it is important to have variety as all children are different. The bunnies are a great hit with children also the children love running from one place to another. Delighted you enjoyed the food, we keep it simple as we welcome picnics. We also thank you for the five star rating and delighted that you have recommend Turoe Farm for a nice day out and delighted that you felt you would like to return again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

Just back from a wonderful day in Turoe Pet Farm. The price is reasonable and the facilities are great.The outdoor play area is superb and the indoor area is fantastic. My children can't wait to return.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Helen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary C, Manager at Turoe Pet Farm & Leisure Park, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2018

H. Gibbons what wonderful positive feedback,delighted you enjoyed our facilities, comments like yours are very encouraging and we are delighted when our customers appreciate our facilities. as each year we do something new. Our customers are very important to us and we love feedback. Looking forward to a return visit. Many thanks for your five star rating.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

Went here for our grandson 2nd birthday. Had a lovely time with loads for kids of all ages.
It’s well run and caters for all ages and interests.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank P7095QAmarym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary C, Manager at Turoe Pet Farm & Leisure Park, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Mary Many thanks for your positive review, which we really appreciate, we are delighted that all the different age groups enjoyed the party. . Birthdays are special occasions and it is nice that all children find something that interests them. We are also delighted that you found our attraction well run as we have worked hard developing an attraction that has lots of indoor and outdoor play area's . We are fortunate to have lots of wonderful customers who have supportive us down through the last 25 years and we are very thankful for that. Many thanks for rating us as a five star attraction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews