We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great restaurant for a business meal”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Noble House

Noble House
Ranked #27 of 53 Restaurants in Malahide
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: This is the one next to the Hilton , Dublin Airport, Malahide Road. Asian food - excellent flavours
New York, NY
Level Contributor
76 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great restaurant for a business meal”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2013

We had a large group dinner there while staying at the Hilton Dublin Airport a few doors down. Food was very good, specially the seafood dishes which were spicy enough when requested, and the beer was cold - service could have been a bit sunnier but otherwise I recommend it to those staying at the hotel, much better than the Hilton's own restaurant.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ronin6050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    27
    9
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
29 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Take Away”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2013

Haven't been for a sit down meal in this restaurant yet but if their take away smenu is anything to go by, then we're in for a treat. Slighly more expensive than your average chinese/thai take away but well worth it. Food is fab, especially their Thai Red Duck Curry. Delicious!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Lolzb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newtownards, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
59 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Lovely meal”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2012 via mobile

We stayed at the Hilton Dublin airport as we had an early morning flight. We decided to have our evening meal at Noble House as its next door.We arrived just after 7pm but they let us have the early bird menu. There were 5 of us 2 adults and 3 kids we had a 3 course meal for just over €100. The food was tasty and there was a nice relaxed atmosphere in the restaurant. The staff were very nice too. Would return again

Helpful?
1 Thank Petertoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent - Loved this restaurant!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2012

We were staying the at Hilton Hotel Dublin Airport and had food in the hotel the first evening which was extremely disappointing. We then discovered Noble House which was just next door and oh what a find - it was absolutely first class - the food, the presentation and the service and with a special 3 course meal for 18.5 euros this offered amazing value for money. One of our party took food from the normal priced menu and this also offered good value for money. We eat out regularly and cant think of a restaurant where we have been to recently where the service was as good and the food so well presented and of high quality. Cant recommend highly enough - definitely worth a visit.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BJK15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlow, Ireland
Level Contributor
92 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Tasty, But Not Cheap”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2012

Located around the corner from the Hilton Dublin Airport I grabbed dinner here a few weeks ago.
The service was very good, and the food was excellent.
However it is far from cheap and I actually spent more here than I would have done eating in the Hilton's restaurant!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mneylon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noble House also viewed

 
Bray, County Wicklow
 
Malahide, County Dublin
Malahide, County Dublin
 

Been to Noble House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing