We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveler rating
217
86
46
37
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
217
86
46
37
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscountry musicquay westdance hallsaturday nightdeluxe roombusy hotelwould highly recommend this hotelgreat weekendgreat entertainmentbrilliant hotelcheck in was quicktop classfood was fantasticbed and breakfastweekend breaktea and coffeestaff were so friendly
Filter
Updating list...
402 - 407 of 409 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2003

My husband and I and our 6 month old baby stayed in The Allingham Arms on Saturday night last, 22/03/03, and we were more than happy with our stay. We found the staff really nice and helpful, our room was perfect and the food was great. Best of all the hotel is really child friendly. We'll certainly be back on our next visit to beautiful Bundoran!

9  Thank Connector35275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allingham A, Manager at Allingham Arms Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allingham A, Manager at Allingham Arms Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Elegid habitaciones con vistas al mar y lejos del salón de animación del hotel.
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allingham A, Manager at Allingham Arms Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews