We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent”

The Peak Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 28 Restaurants in Bundoran
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Irish, Seafood, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Scenic view, Local cuisine, Large groups, Kids, Families with children, Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Enniskillen, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Food, staff, view, atmosphere could not have been any better. All four of us thoroughly enjoyed ourselves - 2 adults and 2 children - very child friendly. We would definitely go back.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dawn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

306 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    221
    38
    26
    8
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Waste of money”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Table booked for 8 o' clock, told to sit at bar and would be called for table. One and a half hours later was told table was ready with no apology! Barman had attitude when I asked for water! Food very poor. Starter was brie with 3 lumps of lettuce. Main was chicken (that cost 18.50), it consisted of breaded chicken with a dollop of pepper sauce!!...total rip off. One redeeming feature was the ocean view! Never will return or recommend!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank Readathon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
100 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“great”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Staff are excellent, food is great, scenic views.

Ordered steak, best steak ive ever had.

Nothing very much i can say apart from this is one of the best meals ive ever had.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank angela m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omagh
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Sunday lunch”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I have been here before and it was very good but last Sunday I had the worst meal I've ever had will never be back

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank 15anne15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leitrim, Ireland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent food, views and staff”
Reviewed April 24, 2013

This place was hiding on me. Only just found out about it a couple of weeks ago. It was lovely, the food was fab, the views were something else and the staff were very friendly. Would recommend to everyone

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank car0l1n3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Peak Restaurant also viewed

Bundoran, County Donegal
Bundoran, County Donegal
 

Been to The Peak Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing