We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Coffee”
Review of Bean in Dingle

Bean in Dingle
Ranked #1 of 4 Quick Bites in Dingle
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Bean in Dingle is Dingle's answer to excellent coffee. We roast our own coffee, the first on the Dingle peninsula. Roasted by us and brewed by us.
Restaurant details
Description: Bean in Dingle is Dingle's answer to excellent coffee. We roast our own coffee, the first on the Dingle peninsula. Roasted by us and brewed by us.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great little place for a tasty coffee, nice staff, nice atomosphere.
Good selection of pastries. Very busy place also. Will be back when next time in Dingle.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sinead1985ddd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (317)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 317 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2019

Visited Bean in Dingle purely by chance, coffee was great. So much better than the big name high street outlets.
Had amazing almond flour brownies too, that was a first for me.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Onlytoolsandboxes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

Great cafe. Made very welcome. Great coffee and food. Excellent background music. The muffin was excellent!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Joan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2019

Open at 8 am for early risers like myself - great coffee, atmosphere & service from the friendly staff!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank berncole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2019

Perfect place to regenerate the batteries with a good strong coffee. We didn't stay long but the quick service and pleasant decor made it an enjoyable visit

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank coletteM1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bean in Dingle also viewed

Dingle, Dingle Peninsula
Dingle, Dingle Peninsula
 
Dingle, Dingle Peninsula
 
Dingle, Dingle Peninsula
 

Been to Bean in Dingle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing