We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay, absolutely recommended”

Review of Conor Pass Lodge

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Dingle, Dingle Peninsula, County Kerry

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
danielako...
Ebenhausen, Germany
1 review
“Perfect stay, absolutely recommended”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

House in perfect condition, close to the City Center. Just a 5 Minutes walk, and a Lidl Supermarket nearby.
Jack is a great host, we'll come back to Dingle again!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ralf und...
Muelheim an der Ruhr, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The House was in pristine order, after a bad travel, Jack was still waiting for us and welcomes us very warm and friendly.
The house is surrounded by a beautiful landscape and 5 minutes to walk from Dingle.
The house is really fine with four bedrooms included bathrooms.One bedroom is downstairs, perfect for a 7 people group.
Shopping is available from 8:00am to 10:00pm, Lidl is 3 minutes to walk.
We have had several trips to Dingle,Killarney and the beautiful seashores.Fungie -trip is a must have.
The Irish folk is very kindly,helpfully and friendly.

Dear Jack,
We have to thank you a lot for a wonderful week in your nice house.We will come back asap,take care of you.
Best wishes,
Tanja and Ralf

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2018
Hi Tanja & Ralf, It was lovely meeting you & your family & hope to see you in Dingle again before too long. Kind regards, Jack.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Good quality house”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Dingle is a lovely village great bars and restaurants the house has plenty of room for big families good quality amenities shops and bars within walking distance

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
You're most welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
charlesma...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Stay at Conor Pass Lodge”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Our family of 13 had a great stay at Conor Pass Lodge! The hosts were very welcoming and nice! The home was clean, roomy and a perfect location for exploring Dingle without having to drive! We really enjoyed it and would recommend this house!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2017
Delighted you enjoyed your stay in Conor Pass Lodge & hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nellis415
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place!”
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our stay. The house was in great shape and had plenty of room. We liked that the house was very close (4 minute walk to town) to Dingle but far enough away to be very private.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
Delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hanora O
2 reviews
“Conor Pass Lodge Great place to stay”
Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I have been visiting Dingle for many years with family and friends and have stayed at various locations in the area. Conor Pass Lodge is situated in a great location for amenities and nightlife. The scenery is exceptional and peaceful yet so close to the town centre just a ten minute leisurely stroll away. The house is clean and tidy with en suite bedrooms and the layout is spacious and comfortable. I have already recommended the lodge to friends and family and hope to return myself. It has been one of the best places I have stayed in on my travels around the peninsular.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
betsie0
County Tipperary, Ireland
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed October 11, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Great house, great location perfect for our girls weekend away, more than enough space for our party of 8. Will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing