We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place to eat”

Murphy's Pub & Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #16 of 83 Restaurants in Dingle
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Irish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Bar scene
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch
Reviewed May 13, 2019

great staff, friendly atmosphere and we actually ate there several times because the food and service was wonderful.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Cruiser485597
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,295)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 1,295 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile

Cosy place with good food and nice staff. Nice atmosphere. A place where you can take a break from a busy everyday life.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Torgeir_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2019

We went to Murphy's Pub for dinner and had a great meal. We each had the spicy chicken wings, which were a meal in themselves and so good! Then we each had a chicken and mushroom pie which was also excellent. The bar tender mixed me a peach Schnapps and orange juice - just because I like it! I would definitely recommend this pub!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Diane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

Have of often eaten here & never left it disappointed. Good food, generous portions, reasonable and caters for people with a gluten intolerance, of which there three in my party. So do many other restaurants in the town, to be fair.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Mártan Ó
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

Murphy’s Pub & Bed and Breakfast is the epitome’ of what you would hope an Irish Pub to be. The staff is very friendly, the food is great and the live music and overall atmosphere just takes it up another notch!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Traffichazard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Murphy's Pub & Bed & Breakfast also viewed

Dingle, Dingle Peninsula
 
Dingle, Dingle Peninsula
Dingle, Dingle Peninsula
 
Dingle, Dingle Peninsula
 

Been to Murphy's Pub & Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing