We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pub and Restaurant”
Review of Marina Inn

Marina Inn
Ranked #25 of 85 Restaurants in Dingle
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $17
Cuisines: Irish, Seafood, Gastropub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Family run Bar & Restaurant along the Quay in Dingle. We aim to provide top notch pub food with reasonable prices in a relaxed & cosy atmosphere.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Like so many pubs in Ireland, The Marina Inn is much more than a bar. We opted for dinner here during our stay. The food here did not disappoint. Far better than pub grub. Hearty meals to be had here.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DanC296
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (835)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 835 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Called in for a quick lunch stop.
Made very welcome by the staff and served very well.
The chowder was particularly good.
Would return.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Jomelco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

Marina Inn and pub in Dingle Ireland with view of harbor and bay. Great atmosphere and good food. Service good and menu choices are good. Locals patronize the Marina as well as tourists.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Gimletman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2019

Never had such a poor sea food chowder - basically mushroom soup with fish thrown in. Service was terrible - waited for ages and asked 3 times for our drinks. Avoid! Loads of other beautiful places in Dingle :)

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank nett771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2019

Great food at reasonable price. After meal one of the funniest and talented guitarists I've ever witnessed started. We had planned a pub crawl but we were mesmerised by this guy.Dermot I think

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Zzbot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Marina Inn also viewed

Dingle, Dingle Peninsula
 
Dingle, Dingle Peninsula
 

Been to Marina Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing