We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Les vraies crepes bretonnes!”
Review of Creperie Ti Koz - CLOSED

Creperie Ti Koz
Price range: $4 - $15
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations, Takeout
Shefford, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Les vraies crepes bretonnes!”
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Lovely crepes bretonnes, and a lovely atmosphere; a pleasant surprise for a nice and different lunch in Dingle

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank marc s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    20
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Absolutely yummy :)”
Reviewed August 10, 2012

What a really lovely little restaurant. My sister and I called into this place and were greeted so warmly by the owner.
I was thrilled to see that a good selection if crepes were made with buckwheat which is suitable for coeliacs.
I tucked into a gorgeous savoury crepe and my sister opted for a sweet one with lemon and honey.
A lovely experience and one we'll repeat again.
Many thanks

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alro7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlsbad, California
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Delicious and Fast lunch”
Reviewed August 6, 2012

We were really hungry after a morning drive on Slea Head and a few hill walks. We saw that this place was open and went in - they have about 5 tables, so we were fortunate to get one as they place was pretty busy. The woman who took care of us was lovely - she quickly took our order and got us squared away while the larger party that was settling in settled in - which allowed a really fast execution on our two crepes - which were perfect. Light and flavorful - my husband and I both got the ham and cheese and it was he perfect warm and tasty lunch choice after a breezy outdoor morning. Fantastic service and delicious crepes.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank MrandMrsMc4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Maine
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Couldn't stop at one crepe”
Reviewed August 1, 2012 via mobile

This lovely Bretagne creperie intrigued us each day we passed. We stopped in for a light supper, enjoyed French wine by the carafe, and ate delicious crepes with vegetables, eggs, meat... You choose. And if that was too light a meal, have another... Or move on to a dessert crepe.. Like bananas and chocolate. Affordable and delicious.

Helpful?
Thank CWA810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
europe
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Had a great lunch here - the cider is great as are all the crepes. Kids loved it and service excellent.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hergeEurope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Creperie Ti Koz also viewed

Dingle, Dingle Peninsula
 
Dingle, Dingle Peninsula
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing