We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous home in Dingle!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Number One Dingle

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Dingle, Dingle Peninsula, County Kerry

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
michaelmi...
Boulder, Colorado
1 review
“Fabulous home in Dingle!”
Reviewed June 21, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

A perfect place to stay in Dingle! Close enough to Dingle town to walk, but also removed from the night time noise. And with beautiful views over the town and harbor! The house was wonderful; spacious, modern, well-equipped and very comfortable. Douglas was the perfect host! We'd stay there again in a heartbeat!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2018
Thank you, Michael, for your lovely review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Number One Dingle soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Neilrusse...
Shenzhen, China
2 reviews
“Highly recommended, fit for a king!”
Reviewed December 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Staying in Dingle was the highlight of our trip around Ireland and staying in this beautiful, luxurious house was really what made it so great. The house itself is top of the range, very big and spotlessly clean. The garden is huge and the view of the atlantic ocean from the front door is amazing. Doug was an excellent host and told us all the great spots to visit in Dingle, he was very attentive to all our needs. I cannot recommend this place highly enough and look forward to the next time I stay there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 15, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Number One Dingle soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monette P
Shenzhen, China
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Most amazing place to stay in Dingle”
Reviewed December 9, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We were lucky enough to stay in this luxurious accommodation during Dingle Food festival . Fully equipped kitchen, spacious living and dining room, comfortable bedrooms and all spotlessly cleaned. Linens and towels were generously provided. Backgarden is huge enough for a family barbecue or any activities you could think of. Front door view is even more amazing as you can see the coast and the town center which is only a few minutes walk. Definitely the best place we've stayed so far. Good location, awesome view, comfortable place, great host, perfect stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 10, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Number One Dingle soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patrick D
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Property and Stunning Scenery”
Reviewed December 7, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay in this spacious, brand new property. It's perfectly located beside the picturesque town of Dingle and is the ideal base to appreciate the breathing-taking scenery of the surrounding Dingle peninsula. We had a lovely relaxing time and the service was very friendly and equally efficient

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 9, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. We looking forward to welcoming you back to Glór na hAbhann soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing