We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Amenities Ever”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach
Reviewed January 15, 2014

The staff were helpful and very friendly and the pool was okay.

Its not the fanciest or prettiest park around but the amenities were brilliant. Each amenities "Pod" was quite large and contained an open shower, a toilet, hand basin and mirror in the one room, it felt like having my own en-suite. They were well maintained and very very clean. There is also a very good laundry and an excellent camp kitchen

Room Tip: Get a site close to the amenities,
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Graeme F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (501)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

453 - 459 of 501 reviews

Reviewed January 14, 2014

The costumer service was great. Highly knowledgeable and helpful staff. Good loos for a caravan park. Plenty of information on tours. Close to the shops bus stops and marine. I'd stay here again and recommend it as well.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scottfrewen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

Stayed for two nights whilst travelling to Brisbane for Chrissy.
First impression was the receptionist who was happy and bubbly.
Site at the front was grassed and the groundsman couldnt do enough to help us out.
The amenities are lovely, even the old one was neat and clean.
Only issue we had was the road noise so if you are staying for a while ask for a site up the back.
The back sites seemed bigger and alot shadier as well.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CruisinSts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for one night as a stopover on a drive up the coast, staff are really nice, friendly and welcoming. The shower and toilet facilities are brilliant, as is the campers kitchen. Very reasonably priced too, I stayed in an unpowered tent site and it was nice and cheap. Fairly close to Main Street and shops!

Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Stayed here for a few nights leading up to xmas. Great staff, very friendly and helpful. We have a large van and found parking a bit tight. The park is renovating, best camp kitchen i have seen and the new amenities are beaut, all ensuites. The park is close to Airlie and the marina, a shopping centre next door, good taxi service. Will be excellent when the reno's are finished!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2013 via mobile

This place is probably a 5 min drive to airlie downtown. Stayed there the week before Christmas. Currently the place is getting a few new slabs poured for camper trailers. Some areas need more aggressive maintenance in terms if the grass growing too high.

Pros- good and new clean showers, staff are very nice and helpful, walking distance to beaches, good pool, shops - ie Coles and bottle shop are within walking distance. Probably a 5-10 minute walk.

Would go back again no problem

Stayed: December 2013
Thank Broncos2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2013 via mobile

I cannot fault this campsite. We wanted to be close to Airlie Beach and this is the closest campsite (20 minute walk) but taxis are easy to find and the staff at seabreeze were more than helpful when booking one. We booked all our tours and trips through the reception staff and they were very knowledgable and helpful at helping us pick trips that suited us. They have newly refurbished shower cubicles with toilet and wet room which were always clean. Teena the owner and Ann are 2 of the names I remember from reception and they were just fantastic. Had a fab stay here

Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Loubylux85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cannonvale
2.4 mi away
BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort & Caravan Park
1.8 mi away
Island Gateway Holiday Park
Island Gateway Holiday Park
#2 of 2 in Jubilee Pocket
165 reviews
1.7 mi away
BIG4 Adventure Whitsunday Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Mantra Club Croc
Mantra Club Croc
#1 of 1 in Cannonvale
294 reviews
3.3 mi away
Flametree Tourist Village
Flametree Tourist Village
#1 of 1 in Flametree
173 reviews
0.1 mi away
Bush Village Budget Cabins
Bush Village Budget Cabins
#4 of 8 in Cannonvale
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach

Address: 234 Shute Harbour Rd, Cannonvale, Airlie Beach, Queensland 4802, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Airlie Beach > Cannonvale
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Specialty Lodging in Cannonvale
Price Range: $22 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Seabreeze Tourist Park is ideally located - being the closest Park to Airlie Beach Town Centre and directly opposite the Cannonvale Beach.A leisurely stroll along the Bicentennial Walkway (along the water) and you are in the heart of Airlie Beach, passing shops and restaurants on the way.We have 13 acres of shaded grass and slab sites - with and without power and plenty of room to pitch your tent in our camping area. Huge lagoon pool with kiddies water play area * Ocean Views• Locally owned and run• Owners on site - 24/7 plus night managers • Pet Friendly• Closest Tourist Park on arrival to Airlie Beach• Huge unpowered camp area with full campers kitchen• FREE WIFI• Abundance of wildlife in the park all year round• Fully self contained cabins/2 bedroom family bungalows/Bali villas that are very affordable• Friendly informative staff who know the area• Extensive Tour Booking Service - we get the best standbys• Always doing the best deals on accommodation and tours all year round ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing