We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach
Reviewed October 4, 2013 via mobile

Good value for 2 Adults & 2 kids at $56 per night during school hols. The Big 4 was going to be $85 p/n. Great shower & Toilet block and fun sausage sizzle on Thurs nights. Staff really friendly and helpful. My only criticism would be the noise at the sites closest to the busy main road. Ear plugs should be handed out with sites 93,94 & 95. We barely slept. This area would probably be better utilised with some kids play equipment next to the pool. Other than that, it was a great stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank Crocwatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (488)
There are newer reviews for Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

453 - 459 of 488 reviews

Reviewed September 17, 2013

This is a very busy camp site but we liked this as there was a nice atmosphere about it. It is only a 20 minute walk to town too. We need to mention the great staff who were really helpful. They went out of their way to help us and we were very grateful!

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Krisitina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Omg! Just had the most wonderful stay at Seabreeze. Staff are friendly and very helpful.. Spotless amenities.. A fantastic camp kitchen with a tv making it a great meeting spot for travellers.. My girl enjoyed the swimming pool while I sun baked on the sun-lounges.. A relaxing atmosphere.. Top location with the supermarket next door and marina nearby aswell as a nice boardwalk taking you into Airlie beach. I highly recommend the place and am very sad to leave but will be back again and again.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Tamara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

We travelled with our two small dogs, our cabin was a pet friendly one, so perhaps hasn't been done up yet, or maybe the pet ones are like this. Anyway, it was clean and more than adequate for our needs. People who travel with their pets do like their accommodations to be nice so maybe a little more attention to detail would help - touch up the paint, seal the air-con (which was not noise - score!!!) new bar fridge... We were made to feel welcome by staff, park is close to everything. We'll come again

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gail M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

Great location. The new amenities are great! There is still a lot of work being done, and some sites are very small not leaving much room for parking your car. Not many kids here, even on school holidays and not much for kids to do. Great value park and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank Zingaritravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

We have been travelling Australia for 8 months. This park has the best toilet amenities we have come across. 5 star! individual bathrooms and toilets for privacy. Owners are making improvements throughout the park with new roads and landscaping. Campers kitchen is one of the best. Book your Whitsunday tours through the office for discounts on your stay here. Only ctiticism is that there is nothing for kids apart from pool. A playground would top it off, perhaps it will come in the improvements.Location is top. Shops next door, nice walk into Airlie Beach (3km). I'd stay here again in a heartbeat, and we've seen all types of parks over the last 8 months.

Room Tip: the Bali style 2 storey accommodation looked good.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Siggystravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seabreeze011, Owner at Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Thankyou so very much for this lovely review ( i just had to reply ) this makes us very proud ,after having the park for now 5 years we are putting as much as we can back . We do have something in the pipeline for kiddies in the future shhhh don't tell .......... Once again big THANKYOU and we will see you again one day
Happiest Regards
Teena n Rob Webb

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2013

Owners are spending money to improve park with concrete roads and new amenities blocks. Can be wet in lower areas when it rains. Needs a comprehensive drainage system. Well located with a shopping centre & tavern 400 metres away.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kcandthecook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cannonvale
1.4 mi away
Colonial Palms Motor Inn
Colonial Palms Motor Inn
#2 of 10 in Airlie Beach
365 reviews
0.5 mi away
at Marina Shores
at Marina Shores
#6 of 10 in Airlie Beach
407 reviews
1.7 mi away
BIG4 Adventure Whitsunday Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
BIG4 Airlie Cove Resort & Caravan Park
1.8 mi away
Island Gateway Holiday Park
Island Gateway Holiday Park
#2 of 2 in Jubilee Pocket
155 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mantra Club Croc
Mantra Club Croc
#1 of 1 in Cannonvale
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach

Address: 234 Shute Harbour Rd, Cannonvale, Airlie Beach, Queensland 4802, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Airlie Beach > Cannonvale
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Specialty Lodging in Cannonvale
Price Range: $25 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Seabreeze Tourist Park is ideally located - being the closest Park to Airlie Beach Town Centre and directly opposite the Cannonvale Beach.A leisurely stroll along the Bicentennial Walkway (along the water) and you are in the heart of Airlie Beach, passing shops and restaurants on the way.We have 13 acres of shaded grass and slab sites - with and without power and plenty of room to pitch your tent in our camping area. Huge lagoon pool with kiddies water play area * Ocean Views• Locally owned and run• Owners on site - 24/7 plus night managers • Pet Friendly• Closest Tourist Park on arrival to Airlie Beach• Huge unpowered camp area with full campers kitchen• FREE WIFI• Abundance of wildlife in the park all year round• Fully self contained cabins/2 bedroom family bungalows/Bali villas that are very affordable• Friendly informative staff who know the area• Extensive Tour Booking Service - we get the best standbys• Always doing the best deals on accommodation and tours all year round ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Seabreeze Tourist Park Airlie Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing