We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect first trip to Sri Lanka, We never...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Habaraduwa, Galle District, Southern Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Luma M
Dubai
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A perfect first trip to Sri Lanka, We never wanted to leave this villa!”
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I arranged a surprise trip for my husband's 30th birthday for a group of 10, and this villa exceeded our expectations. Booking and arranging everything through Elite Havens was easy and the team was very helpful. The villa staff was eager to help with everything from arranging transfers, dinner bookings, even a special dance and dinner party for the first night we got there. The staff is really want made our stay 10/10. They were beyond friendly, sweet, and accommodating. They made sure we had everything we needed at all times. Thank you Loku and Sunil! We will def. be back again! xx

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The staff!
Liked least: Pool was a tad bit dirty.
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2016
We're extremely pleased that you have chosen Villa Pooja Kanda for your first trip to Sri Lanka, and that we were able to give you a perfect stay. On behalf of Loku, Sunil and the rest of the team, we look forward to celebrating your next birthday again with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Italy
Reviewed January 8, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chennai
Reviewed February 4, 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing