We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good restaurant!!”

Wind Song Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 11 Restaurants in Khlong Sok
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have been 9 adults!
We order lots of dishes and all of them where very good!!!
The prices are decent!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Roi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (227)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 227 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2020

This very nice restaurant and severed it fastest, Staff very friendly helpful and food is very wonderful ❤️❤️

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Thippaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

First time, we went to this place only to have a breakfast. It was very delicious, strongly recommended. Secondly, we tried pad thai for dinner which was unfortunately overcooked and not so yummy. ☹️
Nevertheless, the staff was very kind and they are serving the food really quickly.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank rizla17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Verry Nice place.. Good food. Served fast, and the staff remebers Who orders what.
The service is the bedst we have seen in khao Sok. The staff is so friendly and smeily.
We came 3 times in the week we spent in Kahao Sok. And Will defently Come back❤️
All the Best from us in Denmark

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank RieL26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020 via mobile

Very good!! Great service and amazing authentic Thai food. There is even a veggie section in the menu - perfect.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank Henrymcleanlow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wind Song Bar & Restaurant also viewed

Khao Sok National Park, Surat Thani Province
Khao Sok National Park, Surat Thani Province
 
Khao Sok National Park, Surat Thani Province
 
Khao Sok National Park, Surat Thani Province
Khao Sok National Park, Surat Thani Province
 

Been to Wind Song Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing