We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful, Surprising, Relaxing, and Beautiful...”
other travelers have booked this property
Enjoy the sights, sun, sea, and sailboats, from the Lookout.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the sights, sun, sea, and sailboats, from the Lookout.
The only vacation villa in Grenada with a private beach.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
78 reviews
Enjoy the sights, sun, sea, and sailboats, from the Lookout.
The only vacation villa in Grenada with a private beach.
Front Pergola
The Cinnamon Suite offers privacy, luxury, and all the amenities you'd expect.
Lower Sun Deck
Exterior View of Large Patio & Lap Pool
Lounge by the Plunge Pool, with sun, and ocean breezes off the Atlantic.
En Suite - Cinnamon Suite
Hosts Rick & Karen are here to help optimize your island experience!
Jacuzzi in Spa Area
Kitchen
Lookout
Kitchen
Front View
Dining Room
Pergola at Entrance
Lookout
Dining Pergola with Ocean Views
Villa Entrance
Carib Icon @ Entrance
Beachfront
View of Prickly Bay & St. George's University
Sunset from Villa Beachcliff
Sunset from Villa Beachcliff
Lookout & Cocoa Suite (below)
Lap Pool
View of the Atlantic Ocean from Front Pergola
Lookout & Cocoa Suite
Tile Detail
Exterior Gardens
Front Pergola
Lookout & Caribbean Sea
Nutmeg En Suite
Ginger Suite - Queen
Breakfast Pergola
Front View
Jacuzzi in Spa Area
Sunset from Lookout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Lance aux Epines, Saint George Parish, Grenada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 78 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Momma_Gig...
Lorena, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Wonderful, Surprising, Relaxing, and Beautiful Accommodations”
Reviewed June 16, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Rick and Karen provided the best stay for our return to Grenada after 19 years. The Villa's environment was incredibly relaxing and supplied everything we needed for an enjoyable island vacation. We had a marvelous time and plan to return to Grenada and stay at Villa Beachcliff again in the near future. We highly recommend this property and visit to Grenada to experience the culture, island living, and generous people.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, access to the beach, safe environment, and owners.
Liked least: mosquitos
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2013
Thank you G & K: It was wonderful sharing our villa, and our island with you and your family. Hearing your stories about the island, and university from 18 years ago was fascinating! Looking forward to your return, and the opportunity to get together to share more of our island adventures!

Cheers,

Rick & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ON
Reviewed May 22, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 22, 2013
Thanks RJH. It was wonderful sharing our island oasis with you. Looking forward to your return to paradise!

Cheers,

Rick & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC
Reviewed May 16, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 16, 2013
Thanks PNW Explorer! You will always have a island home at Villa Beachcliff. Looking forward to your next visit & adventure in Grenada.

Cheers,

Rick & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed April 23, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2013
Hi Herbie & Therese: It was wonderful meeting you and sharing our island paradise with you!
Love,
Rick & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St.Thomas
Reviewed April 11, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 11, 2013
Thank you for the great review! Our hope is that all of our guests feel at home & feel like family! Both Karen & I look forward to your soon return to your little slice of heaven!
Cheers,
Rick & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kate F
New York City, New York
1 review
“What dreams are made of!”
Reviewed April 1, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

If you can't be happy here, you are probably crazy. Of course it can be hard deciding which pool to go in first ;) Beautiful landscaping complements breathtaking views. Large, spotless rooms with plenty of space for large groups to be together or to find a bit of privacy. Extremely gracious hosts offer help with airport transportation & provide helpful information. You'll really not want to leave. Thanks for a fantastic week!

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 31, 2013
Both Karen & I are so pleased that you loved our Villa! We work hard at ensuring our guests are totally relaxed, renewed, refreshed, and embraced by Villa Beachcliff. You are always welcome at your home in paradise!
Cheers,
Rick & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joan516
Westbury, New York
1 review
“Could not ask for more”
Reviewed March 31, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Our family just returned from a one week stay at the Villa Beach Cliff in St. George's Grenada and cannot say enough about our great experience. The owners, Karen and Rick Feld, are welcoming and gracious hosts. The bedrooms are very comfortable, air-conditioned, have private baths, and great views. The villa was expansive enough for the seven of us to each find our own quiet spot (on occasion) and a big living room and outdoor dining area for socializing. We used both pools every day and did some snorkeling on the beach which is just a staircase away. Families with young children will need to be cautious as there are several balconies on the property and stairways with stone steps leading throughout. If you are looking for a place to stay while visiting a student at St. George's University, this is a great choice as it is located very close to SGU. The villa has a fully-equipped kitchen so you have the option of preparing some or all of your own meals. This is a beautiful property with comfortable accommodations and amazing views.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Spacious property, the stunning views and location
Liked least: Stone steps and walkways
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 31, 2013
Thank you Joan for the great review! It was a joy to meet you and your family, and share our island paradise with you. We are passionate about providing the venue for families to make memories that will last a lifetime. Karen & I look forward to hosting you again in the not to distant future.

Cheers,

Rick & Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing